TBT Hip Hop: Hip Hop Duos

today we focus on the duos of hip hop, which were your favourite? @Luther12 @junkie @danji1 @Ruffneck

Smiff and Wesun - Bucktown

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jw5V2k_SMh0

Smif n Wesun - wreckonize

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0C_yPcJzYo

Mobb deep - shook ones

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoYZf-lBF_U

EPMD - you got to chills

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUGisre9xNU

Eric B and Rakim - I aint no joke

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2TN-kDEKxF0

lets go and add more

Gangstarr

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=au1S0i2HFHY

One of my best used to be Me & My Cousin:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CxA4DQyXrsI

And Kriss Kross:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuQhFvbpMcs

My Best Rap Duo(s) is and will always be Red and Meth though never were an official act like The Lox!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WCYy8jpp7R8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mzGAuDPmWs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3w49zHXzco

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iQMnehWcCk

leo nimewezwa na works,wacha nikimbie gym one hour in the meantime pewa hii old school duo,
those beats never get old

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXgcRNBG8Mw

don’t forget QUO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keUfngaK0ls

Wade Robson (the white guy today)
[ATTACH=full]45418[/ATTACH]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wade_Robson#/media/File:Wade_Robson.jpg

DeWayne (the black guy today)
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-uo_XTfxpVeQ/TraKKvKXDMI/AAAAAAAADrM/71xOlxY3Sx0/s1600/Reagan-Gomez-and-her-husband-Turrentine-e1313772504128.jpg

Perfect! Reminds me of this rendition:

Bamboo & Doobiez, took their style from Red & Meth

M.O.P., Big Tymers

Nas and AZ, they had deadly rhymes. Also like Big Pun and Fat Joe especially in the song Twinz. I’ll attach videos baadae.

my speakers are banging this now

ayo my fav

Outkast - Ms. Jackson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYxAiK6VnXw

outkast - aquemini ( one of the best flows in a rap song)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4ziWLxcjk8

outkast - players ball

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFofKGKlWo4

Andre 3000 ukimualika track ka-remix, anakuaibisha mbaya kama vile Eminem alifanya Jay Z kwa Renegade. I respect these two - OutKast - so much. I have an album of tracks from their movie Idlewild. Noma sana.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jB3RUrt0gKo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVnoNpncfh0

Treach from Naughty by Nature is also one deadly rapper who’s managed to carry the whole group for all that while until he decided to kick out the last member - Vinny or something. Cannot remember his name.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOjQLtmZcdI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=892c9DfVxj8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xGuGSDsDrM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s72KZW9Dpqk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUBNSZUABYQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENSlyk0fp1k

Snoop and Dre
Still dre

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CL6n0FJZpk

deep cover

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uo3rZjJB1hY

Next episode