[/QUOTE]
Biggie alilainisha D
… their’s also Tyson… mambo biad
[/QUOTE]
Biggie alilainisha D
[ATTACH=full]31583[/ATTACH]
Kumbe there was a time Mpigs were not above the law
“Cheza chini mtuangu…”
I’m told there’s a small shopping centre located smack right in the middle of merias roots huko dago.
Word has it that it was named Gachui in tribute to Danson’s robin hood-esque exploits hizo enzi:D… i don’t know how true this is. Gunshots especially after 11pm were the order of the day during the4 yrs I was resident there.
@Meria Mata can you confirm please. These could’ve just been hekayas from idle bismirchers…kwanza hii story ya Gachui:D
The backwater shopping centre had that name even before danson appeared on the scene.
Let me call a few people and get the story of how and why the place is named Gachui
That’s a very apt definition of that ka place.
I’m almost certain the name precedes that ‘celebrated’ crook. I just wanted to have your take since you’re a mzaliwa. Inakaa hii ni hekaya tu
Hehehehehe. It’s called ‘Nairobi Rural’
Around 2011/2012 he was around Kebete areas
alikuwa anaitwa ‘stupid’
That cop was a kisii merciless cop…once arrested me ati for loitering
niliskia eti alikuwa anapea mtu nauli ya kurudi kule nyanyake alitoka…na eti hakuwai chukua hongo…ulijitoa aje au ulilala ndani?
My dad got me out…ati me n my pal were loitering SMH