Taxify vs Uber.

Uber inatandikwa ten nil.

So while you guys sleep on weekdays, taxify had marketing guys contacting actual cab drivers, ongezea some show walikuwa nayo on HBR, and sponsored facebook adverts, wuehh. Its effects are being seen.

Long story short, hailing cabs is big business.

it is big business. But the drivers now have all the apps on their phones. It is not restricted. So yule anaumia ni uber the company. I have even lost count of the number of taxi-hailing apps we have currently

Niice. Ngong Road Taxify killed it waaah. Drunk teens wapi taxiiiify! 3 show up instant

God Bless us wenye tulikuwa tunaenda Carnivore na matatu.

Taxify all the way.

Does this suggest I can put a jalopy on this company ?

Taxi apps all the way…

Pan tambua.

Downloading taxify, i had little cab the uninstalled, it seemed more expensive than uber, dont know if it still is

Taxify is a bit expensive than uber and they have some annoying billing system .
Example uber will quote 300
And on taxify they quote 340 for the same destination .

you may try checking out Sharecab

Cab Hailing App ShareCAB Introduced in Kenya with no Driver Commissions

Hey appreciate man .

Deleted Uber app from my phone two weeks ago, taxify all the way.

There is something about drunk teens all hailing that Service. They are marketing, and doing it good.

Niko tu. Waiting for chuch going folks opinions.

naona pia wewe umekuja marketing

hehe next ata plug Taxify kwa one of his mixes.

I will try out Taxify.
I deleted uber from my phone months ago.

Taxify is cheaper than uber but their drivers are weird. Mmoja alihepa na viatu zangu za gym na akakataa kabisa kuzirudisha even when I offered to pay for the trip. Little cab on the other hand imejaa washamba. I used one 2 months ago and the guy hakuwa anajua barabara vizuri and almost took me to Kikuyu instead of Next Gen Mall hehehehe

I have both apps. I don’t like taxify coz it’s location is mostly off. Drivers have to keep calling you to ask where you at.
But the most pissing thing is that the app hails the drive before even typing destination and getting a price estimate!!

Uber charged me, for a cancelled ride, I had been given a ride by one of the mzito in this kiyiyi.

I doubt. Compared the two huko SGR station mombasa to nyali. Uber was 1330, while Taxify was 910. Was an easy choice halafu the car was a new VW. Uber had to be deleted