Taxify Driver Slaps Lady After She Paid Sh190 from USIU to Kiambu Road

There was a debate here another day about how much these Uber and Taxify drivers make.

Now here is one who got angry after Taxify charged the customer 190 bob, from USIU to somewhere along Kiambu Road.

That sounds incredibly low for me, and the driver thought so too. But the lady saw nothing wrong with that pricing.

She handed the driver exactly Sh190, who responded by hitting her.

Anyway, I’m thinking this lady got some kind of discount, in which case Taxify should reimburse the driver. Or the gps systems went bonkers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FhI8dQpYCls

I ask again who the ferk uses Taxify?

Taxify = Peasantry!! Tumia Uber SIZE=3[/SIZE] or Uber Select…ama hata Little Cab.
Manze Taxify never learns

Me I say mmoja ajaribu that shit with my family member, I will track the car and torch it with the bastard inside and I will walk…No jail time…

We need a system with a searchable database of the drivers that way we flag and know who the assholes are. Nimecatch sana:mad:

That lady is too good for life, someone hits you and you still pay and she added 100 bob on top.

Idiotic post. 90% of drivers are on multiple apps with Taxify giving them the best pay since they deduct the least commission. Most times the experience is just the same. Kunja mkia sasa

taxify driver detected…

Uber has never had such frequent experiences… I mean check taxify page pale twirra…all they do is damage control!

I’d burn that car and claim temporary insanity.

he just took advantage of a good lady, and I am sure he knew that, and being a taxi driver he knows how to differentiate - kuna wale am sure even if they din’t pay him angesema tu mungu anawaona then akunje mkia aende.

[ATTACH=full]186358[/ATTACH]

I think these drivers should just quit these apps if they don’t like how much they charge customers. Wasitusumbue.

The problem sio drivers, Kenyans are the problem. Kila wakati ni kucomplain. Mtu anataka kujifanya amefika sasa anatumia cab hailing apps, from there on ni complaints complaints.
Sisi tunatumia Meru Nissan Sacco na hatusumbui, hio route ukilete nyef nyef hautajua slap imetoka wapi.

why are you blaming the riders? We riders don’t determine prices… and we have never gone on strike ati bei ya Uber imepanda.

Kwani meru nissan Sacco wako na app ya hailing pia? Avai musee

Wacha masweeps bwana 123tokwambio

:smiley: ni kuurisa tuuu…

Do you really understand the matter being raised by the thread?

There must have been a better way to handle this where all parties would agree that the rate price came to low then they call for assistance from taxify so both can be fair in the deal. I doubt taxify has this capacity though. If it were me depending on the approach from the driver, I would have offered to add some money, feeling it was too low.

I would really like to listen to the driver’s story…akipatikana

That guy will no longer be driving for Taxify. That bad publicity and his violent conduct did him in. So far, my Taxify experience has been perfect.

Most drivers use disallowed phones (techno, infishit) which gives them an unfair advantage due to poor GPS service.

Raundi hii phone imemkamua.