I am tattooed and I can say we tattooed folks are wrongly stereotyped to be the Black sheep of the rest of the population ,“innocent” populace because they is no graffiti on their flesh… A graffiti on the flesh does not mean anything matters spirituality, promiscuity and professional Wise non performer,
A graffiti on the skin on an edgy times we living in is just like fashion and does not hold serious definition of an individual, this blanket condemnation of tattooed folks is narrow mindedness…Abit superstitious thinking…like religious minions. It’s more in unexposed population…
Wanaume sijui but 95% kila dem ako na tattoo ameabort. Do your research.
It’s like complaining that you are profiled by cops because umeeka dreadlocks
you knew such stereotypes existed ([SIZE=2]which are partly true[/SIZE][SIZE=3])[/SIZE] and you want ahead
you thought yours will be a special case?
hapana sumbua kijiji
If you like it put it on paper. Anyone with a tattoo ni :meffi::meffi::meffi:
In as much as running stereotypes is harmful, wouldn’t you agree that they do exist for a reason?
I do agree but generalizing equals blanket condemnation…
Kuna ka ukweli my ex biatch alikua ame abort na alikua amenza story ya matatoo mdogo mdogo
102% of tattooed women are hoes …if not, ni vile tu hawajaulizwa how much yet
110% of tattooed men are fools, irredeemable fools.
Choices have consequences
There’s a reason Rolls Royce don’t have stickers and graffiti. Tafakari hayo.
Lanye wengi wa casino hawana tattoo
Why are you insecure about your choices. If you are comfortable in them why do you need approval from anyone?
Hence the reason they are not hoes!!!
Outliers do exist, certainly
even the Lord God condemns it
leviticus 19:28
so ua damned
everything with tat is wrong
Tattoos are worn by hard men who could care less what others think. If you are crying about being stereotyped you can’t handle it and are disqualified. Chukua sandpaper sugua tattoo iondoke.
For madem kila pic ya club wana tattoo. Aside from anecdotes, it has been shown that presence of tattoos and tattoo visibility (location) are predictors of sexual openness.
https://link.springer.com/article/10.1007/s12119-020-09729-1
Now, coming to maboy, why should it matter? A man can get a tattoo based on his love for Messi na haijalishi ju he’s not been influenced by external factors, just his own craziness. Only reason you’d complain is if it’s a shit tattoo or ulieka place bangi ka forehead. Otherwise kama ni people don’t think you’re reliable ju ya tattoo, also know vile you generalize single mums ndio vile pia wewe utakuwa generalized
A tattoo man is a weak-insecure person and they have suspect behaviors. Ni kama nut moja ya oblangata ilichomoka.
The armed forces would never recruit a tattooed person, neither would govt and many non govt organisations and even companies. No organisation wants their clients met with some hideous tattoos.
The same verse down says do not shave the size of your head, so this also equals mohawk…