[MEDIA=twitter]1625115984892657664[/MEDIA]
Wacha stori ndogo ndogo. Sema the implications. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
A part of the sun broke off the other day. This reduced the mass of the sun which in turn reduced the amount of earth’s gravitational pull towards the sun which means the earth might go out of the usual orbit around the sun and fly off like a rocket tutokomee huko kwa dark galaxy.
We’ll not go far, Jupiter will adopt us. But cold will kill us
Repent. The end is near.
kwa hivyo nisiilipe deni ya equity kwanza ?
Could an asteroid have done it? I saw in the news that the earth’s inner core has recently stopped spinning and could be going in reverse.
Any minute from now. Maranatha!
Jisaidie nayo. Don’t be in such a big hurry to clear debts. These banks are too ignorant about the ‘times’ we are living in (but you know better!). If they want to keep risking their money then they have no one else to blame. It’s about to go down…………
Ndio maana jua ni kali ivi?
Ama ni yule green comet alipita juzi?
@messiahette samehea sisi makosa , Mercy our God!!!
I am a messiahette (small ‘m’) bride of The Messiah (capital M). Ask Him for mercy while there is still mercy to be found.
Dunia inaisha wadau. I have been saying this for a long time but you always think I am bluffing. Ole wenu jameni
Kwanza wewe unafaa forgiveness for kubinjanisha ma postwall meat
That’s one hell of a way to go out man. Hopefully that shit happens in this lifetime.
Karoga only devours prewall soft meat
something has = hot air
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D team recovery tuko ngangary , we don’t care whether it’s end time or whatever Bora pesa ikuje
Didn’t tilt recently… Hasn’t anyone read the article? [ATTACH=full]496255[/ATTACH]