TARGET 2025

Since life is short and we are not sure of the afterlife, I have decided to reward myself with decent pudesh, not the one @digi and other low-budget village elders have been enjoying,while i will not be paying premium prices like ruba.

My target is to have atleast 4 different pudesh per month thats 50 by 31st December 2025.

What are your targets for the year?

Chief, you need to style up.

We’re thinking about diversifying our investment portfolio while you are busy contemplating a warm hole that’s available on every corner of earth.

13 Likes

Well, I’d rather spend 2025 learning new skills like Digital Marketing and Data analysis/Programming, it’s much better than wasting money on these useless ventures.

Elder,i have 24 hours a day,dedicating a few hours to enjoy pudesh will not impact my time doing others things

Trying to get a new one every week will get exhausting unless you’re just paying for it upfront. Just get like 5 decent young girls in your rotation, then rotate them. Friday unatafuta kenye kako available, kadrink, a short scenic drive, alafu unakarudisha maskani. These young ladies love that shit and you won’t have to go through talking stages every week trying to score some new pussey.

Ungekuwa Na degree ambayo sii ghushi ungejua labda msee ameshafanya diversification ya portfolio sasa Ni kuponda Raha. Na umejuaje yeye sio heir to a dynasty? Umbwa Sana wewe msee wa ugenya. Rudisha kichwa kwa karai ya omena.

Chief, there is nothing special about sex. The reason you exist is because two bonobos from Ahero decided to fornicate behind a sycamore tree, and thus a burukenge was born.

Let’s shift our focus to innovation, invention, and STEM related topics.

Son it’s only 2 years to the general elections. We need to fast and pray for our country. Kutomba milayas ndio imetufikisha hapa kama nchi

You lack depth to discuss any innovation, invention and STEM matters. Your biggest discovery, The Ugenya Beauty Scale, is proof of this.

The famed Ugenya Beauty Test is my personal invention which I’m in the process of patenting.

Other than the 50 centimeters long piece of excrement you deposited into your pit latrine in Ahero after devouring omena and Ugali, name just one product or service you have invented…

Guys, please never tempt Wuod Ugenya the friendly giant.

He can be friendly, but when provoked, you will end up in this situation:

Wewe lipa 1k alafu sisi tudinyane na 150

I am a pioneer in the field of forensic geography and it’s use in the search and recovery of homicide related cadavers and tools of crime. Secondly, I have contributed immensely in the body of knowledge around Algebraic Topology particularly on the mathematical value of zero as well as on Logarithmic Manifolds. I also wrote the manual on tracing and recovery of proceeds of crime in use by virtually all civilian intelligence agencies in Europe, Africa and Asia. Of course as I said all this matters are beyond your depth. I could dumb it down for you if you wanted.

That’s cute.

Personally, in addition to the famed Ugenya beauty test, I’m also pioneer in VSAT telecommunication, specifically in dynamically optimized signal propagation algorithms for geostationary satellite uplinks. My work on spectral efficiency through adaptive coding and modulation schemes has redefined bandwidth utilization in low-latency networks, a framework now implemented in several global enterprises.

I could delve into the intricacies of carrier-to-noise density ratio balancing and Ka-band transponders, but I fear it might strain your grasp on such esoteric yet rudimentary technicalities.

Likewise, I could dumb it down for you if you wanted.

Mbwa hii msito Musk ameanza kula lunch yako pamoja na other providers of low orbit satellite services ukiangalia na kufanya grading matako ya malaya using your retarded scale. Change your ways

Sir, my portfolio is diverse and eclectic. That’s why I have time to rate beautiful ladies in the Ugenya Beauty Exam.

Mtaua @Ndindu na Kizungu

Sir YUGNI we crown you a LORD in this house , maliza hio mburrrkenge kisiangi operator from busia