Tanzanians Are Dropping Dead By the Roadsides? Where and When?
This is happening as they seek their barely accessible healthcare. Their government has stifled free flow of information as their Magu-something agitates for political compliance. Anyway why should they not die like houseflies?
There is no logical explanation for a contrary option of fewer deaths! Yes, the East African community is as homogenous as it could be; genetically and culturally. These groups are mainly Bantus, Cushites and Nilotes, plus a few Arabs and they share a lot in common in terms of overall environmental exposures. Their healthcare systems are just within the same realm of mediocrity and their GDP is as meager as it could be, save for a few neighbors like Malawi and far flung degenerates in Haiti and Jamaica!
The fact that they are testing less does not mean that those dying by the roadsides are not of Covid-19 affliction! If Covid-19 is for real then the deaths are as real, and the fact that less of such deaths are being reported does not in any way change the cause of death.
As for the naysayers who had thought and spoken well of the Swedish or German strategy in controlling Covd-19, they must realize it is a bit too early to tell unless a cure is gotten. Resigning to fate and herd immunity comes at a cost…of many more lives! Yet, the mitigating factors are as basic as basic gets; and it is not about number of ventilators! The case fatalities in these two countries(Germany,Sweden) are clearly in tow with the rest of the pathetic performers! In the overall, Covid-19 is not a passing flu, so all who enjoy grand standing and chest thumping will surely walk around with egg on their faces as their ego gets stuck deep their fat asses!
Not sure you could interpret the context of the writing! All the facts sit well within the context of the writing! And that is why you are unable to address the issues there-in. I guess the education system you went through disallowed your ability to cross-reference and contextualize! That type of writing is not meant top be a “report”! The “crappiest” thing you got for the day was within the dungeon you call a house, and not from reading!
A system that suppresses journalists does not thrive in facts! How dumb should somebody be to ask for facts from alternative sources that are not the government mouthpiece?
Wonderful! I appreciate coz it now makes me understand that you would rather address me and not the issues I raised. Crap is too brief! FYI my greatest annoyance is when I can’t figure it out. Always put a full stop at the end of a sentence. You did well, regardless!
I have several staff members who work for me. I don’t dream stuff! As for delusions, that is a word they use to make you re-calibrate your dreams towards mediocrity. I would throw around facts and figures that explain, the past, present and future. Many would have issues with futuristic assumptions, and that explains why the models pertaining to Covid-19 are mostly wrong( Ref Dr Amoth, Dr Fauci Models). Their proponents and “crafters are not delusional”. Let nobody kill your dreams by calling you delusional. I am old enough to know that humans can achieve great things in life! I am a living proof!
Since you have several Stuff:eek:members who work for you and you do not dream staff:oops:up
We beg that you grace us with an X-ray, a Picture , a ct scan, a drawing , an ultra sound etc showing Tanzanians "Dropping Dead By the Roadsides "
Kwani hii COVID-19 sasa imekuwa Heart attack, that one will be walking in the streets, then he drops dead ?
Boss, once you get flu brown flu, it makes you immobile, you get restricted to your bed, you don’t have time to get out in the streets.
That why we are saying G.o.K is trying to manufacture a crisis. It’s a scam.