Machungu
Tuasema tu Mjitoe kwa EAC, how about that?
Then whats the purpose of EAC if every other country within the community agrees to conform to everything, then one, just one agrees to nothing but just the name, What the fuck is that? Can’t they just opt out instead of acting like selfish bitchez…Damn!!
Muache Tz wafanye watakalo, huwes lazimisha mwenzako kukufuata ama kushirikiana kibiashara. Kenya should find an alternative and move on.
Mafeelings mpelekee SJ.
Hehee
Good move by Tz government, imagine hakuna huo ujinga lkn wakenya wanajimilikisha mt kilimanjaro, olduvai gorge etc. Ikiruhusiwa hiyo single visa si ndio balaa. Guys chill, serikali inajua kitu inafanya, msitufundishe kitu, hatutaki ujinga
Current regime in TZ is foolish
We should just do our thing without caring so much about the Danganyikans.
On our terms and conditions
Next they will exit the EAC.
na wewe huwa unachukia daganyikans,he he he
They should have done it by last week.
If TZ is against their own diasporans getting dual citizenship what makes Kenyans think they will be for EAC.
Someone educate me: Why do Kenyans feel that they know what is good for TZ than Tanzanians and their leaders?
Another proof JP sycophants ni kondoo tu. It is upto TZ to decide what’s good for them, not Kenyans. They have made the decision, live with it. Insults are uncalled for. If they think they are better off in SADC, it’s their choice and burden. Of course it is a step back for EAC but your bleating wont help or change anything. Surely, their think tank must have pondered over this. Wewe uko hapa na matusi tu unangoja handouts from Waiguru.
Which one which Somalia have not seen? ?
Tanzanians feared even joining AMISOM in Somalia so we all know that they cannot go to war…they are cowards
This is very very very true.:rolleyes::D:D:D:D
Despite all that I’ve met great Tanzanian Guys and ladies. Ladies especially have great respect respect for men. I once went to a pub and asked for a cold drink. instead the lady brought and opened a warm one. What surprised me was that she wanted to replace that drink with a cold one as i had requested. I had never seen that anywhere else
Tanzania back to 1975, soon even internet will also be policed just in case.
the single visa is for the whole region to be able to compete with SA which gets over 10 million tourists yet they offer the same services as we do. by combining the 5 nations we would be able to offer a lot. lets wait and see if TZ will even reach 2 million tourists