This guys have a serious disdain for Kenya. If only the colonialists could have hived off the Northern part of Tanzania to Kenya (stretching from Tanga to Musoma). Because obviously their paranoid nature has been a hindrance despite the fact of their huge land mass present huge potential to compete.
What’s wrong with these fools? They are sooooo irritating- wakwende huko stupid idi!!!ots:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
I have a feeling they may be right about this deal.
Let’s do away with EAC crap what is the point anyway
fuck tz…those guys are the Platz of countries.
Wakae >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>huko!
lets close the border with these TZ fools tuone nani wataumia
Care to explain? Coz all i see is self centered pricks who will only do business if it benefits just them and not the rest, which is pure bullcrap. They shouldn’t pretend that its all in everyone’s interest…
Actually hata hakuna kufunga border, wacha tariffs za kila kitu zirudishwe. No more special favour for them or to us, iwe tu ni biashara like any other non-EAC country…
Ningekua prezzo natoa Kenya EAC nione pale wataneda
Ata I dont know why we force ourselves into these good for nothing magufools
Serengeti tings,sasa wale lanye nilipata uko atutawai onana,mapadlocks should go.
Leave TZ alone. Kenyans are squandering their agricultural land in the name of tu-plot. Now they want to take the same shiet to TZ. I firmly believe that countries should be left to decide what best for them now and in the long-term.
Speaking of Kenya, no one is thinking long-term. It’s all about primitive wealth accumulation and boasting at how good we are at importing shit and chinese from china.
Amen
We should pull our troops from Somalia and use send them to TZ to pass our warm regards to megafooliii
Na tufukuze hawa wachagga meffi ambao wanacontrol gikomba,
WaTZ wanaringa and they really don’t have anything special…it’s like uko na dry spell unakatia kiatu kupunguza njaa but kiatu anajiona Beyonce na maringo za ufala…
Huyu Magufooli na wivu yake next atajenga ukuta along the whole stretch of the mara river ndio wildebeest wasirudi kenya.
Hehehe…That would be an act of war and TZ would see our true colours.