@255 sis enjoying fresh cow dung 2024
You want to change the topic, you start talking about something that has nothing to do with the topic I brought up. Focus on this topic.
If you want to talk about what you are posting, start a thread and we will come to discuss.
Educated people we discuss with knowledge
Sio Tanzania
You want to change the topic, you start talking about something that has nothing to do with the topic I brought up. Focus on this topic.
If you want to talk about what you are posting, start a thread and we will come to discuss.
Educated people we discuss with knowledge
I canāt coz one your currency is wack.
Plus If you think those gals are rich then I understand why you worship them.
Tembea kijana, pesa haipendi kelele
Who are those btw?
You have low Education. Nenda shule kasome uchumi; utanishukuru
Your English is understandable am sure you are among the best English speakers in Tanzania, but your phrases donāt quite sound right ,a more natural way to express how high your levels of education is by saying;
ā- you have a low level of educationā
Or
ā- your education level is lowā
By using proper international languages information will flow,market will be efficient,there will be coordination between organisations,good public relations,good policies and better trade agreements hence economy (I e āuchumiā) will improve
Donāt thank me
Incase you didnāt understand you can use Google translate
So what is your suggestion?
We all know English is a British Language, is not a Kenyan. And you are not British
This is why education is important.
Just cause I know Chinese doesnāt make me a Chinese .
Do you even know the meaning of suggestion
Ab example
I SUGGEST you use Swahili
Am finding it hard to understand you
The problem is that you donāt know English, you donāt know Kiswahili, you donāt know science, you donāt know mathematics.
Tell us; What is your Education?
Kundudwellers
Hehe what is my education?
Please do Swahili
English huwezani
A toddler here can do better
Ati what is my education!!!
What is your education I write European English. It is not Kenyan English
Kenyan English: Endukashoni, Intanashoni
Hii inaweza kupiga Nairobi ikiwa ndani ya TZ
Bongolalashoni
Kingereza siyo Lugha yetu ni Lugha ya wakoloni. Kwani hujui Tanzania tunazungumza lugha gani?
Kama hujui hujui
Chinese pia ni ya wakoloniā:sob:
Wakoloni kwenu. They fuck you everyday.
Tujaribu uone