Anger***** repeat anger sio hunger
Can you put a photo of paddlock’s d*ck to confirm this outrageous allegation?
Pale jamii forums siku nenda rudi majibaba hushinda ziki compare Nairobi na Dar Salaam on pictorial basis to determine ecnomic development yet any literate guy knows data is key to everything.
I wish i could. Only that it was fully gobbled up inside Raila’s throat.
Tanzania people catch feelings over the smallest of things.
For example. A friend told me that if you go to Juma’s General Store, which is next to Daudi’s General Shop, to buy milk and bread only to find that he doesn’t have any milk so you buy the bread and go next door to buy milk. Now if you go to Daudi’s shop he may refuse to sell you the milk. Reason being that you didn’t give him the first chance.
Ever since I was told this I said to myself these are Pwani people on steroids.
No wonder they lead in witchcraft regionally.
We have plenty of ways to get back at them.
1.Require that all Tanzanian products(especially that atrocious chalk solution called Whitedent) undergo retesting by KEBS. Increase the charge of retesting charge to sh 100,000
2.Ban cotton imports to Kenya in the name of ramping up our own production.Any shortages can be filled by imports from South Sudan or Uganda.
3.Ban imports of Live Animals from Tanzania.They are doing the same to ours.
4.Ban tour vans from Tanzania from entering into Kenya
This is magufuli response to this topic…
kenyans hawajielewi. as mapadlock protects his own people nyinyi patieni foreign prisoners kazi. big boss ni mlevi, citizen ni mjinga na small big boss ni mwizi. mtatombwa na wageni miaka mia moja. dragon people are here to stay lakini hamtawahi pata job china ama muoe waschana wao, sensi!
I heard there’s a time Kenyan tour vans weren’t allowed into Tanzania’s game parks.
If true this was an outright act of war and we should havd turned into a N. Korea without flinching.
Wanachezea utalii ambao ni uti wa mgongo wa uchumi wetu.
we are not hapless… Kenya has a very competent diplomatic and foreign service. Its a long game. wacheni kelele
I came across this and it seems it’s not only Kenya that TZ has issues with.
But Maghufuli is stupid, why waste money on a Dreamliner that will be restricted only to domestic routes.
He should have bought several Embraers with that money.
[URL=‘https://mobile.twitter.com/ahmednasirlaw’]Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC
@ahmednasirlaw[/URL]
·
50m
The revival of Tanzania Airways face one perilous challenge.Many foreigners have judgments/decrees worth $ hundreds of millions & are desperately looking of TZ assets to attach.Due to auctioneers threat the Dreamliner recently acquired by the arline is doing only domestic flights
Lol
So Chinese prisoners and prostitute coming to take away youth jobs is also part of long game?
You have mixed up some completely different issues…
Both issues are diplomatic. And you have given impression we have the best diplomacy that is playing long games!
I did not say we have the best diplomatic services… Internationally on the Chinese even the Europeans are complaining.
Regionally, its an issue of economic and financial viability, You think kina KCB moved around due to our posturing?
Kenya is slowly grasping the region, I cannot reveal much.
But I appreciate your contrary opinion.
I worked in TZ back in 2007. One fine Wednesday morning our work permits were revoked and the company’s registration permit cancelled. By Friday tulikuwa tunakunywa beer Namanga tukingoja kuingia Kenya tuanze hustle tena
I know Tz have never wanted to integrate with kenya because they do get more from SADC anyway but the reasons for denying mulinge a work permit were very valid( I read this from a media forum…safaricom was actually throwing her under the bus). matiangi is doing the same to many genuine qualified foreigners on small technicalities yet his officers are still allowing criminals from Nigeria and China to gain legal status here at a small bribe.
Presidebt Kenyatax mlevi hata hana habari. Labda anatoa lock ama kujaza form ya loan ya China Bank.
quma mwingine tu wewe, huwezi insult na ku generalize taifa la watu zaidi ya million 60 namna hiyo, ukaachwa, na huu ni mwanzo tu wa an awakening sleeping giant, ati wivu kwa progress, progress gani exactly wakenya mnayo, tuwaonee wivu, labda progress kwenye ukabila, food insufficient, corruption, insecurity and english. Kuna superstitious zaidi ya wakenya mnaogandisha quma na mboo, na yule kalumanzila akawa anadvertise venye inafanya kazi. Sijawai ona. So fvck off niga. We dont need your charcoal ass either.
Tables are turning now.
What you were told is not true at all, i have a shop and many friends have shops, sijawahi ona huo upuuzi mwenzako alokwambia, tambu hii ni nchi kubwa sana, mwenzako huenda ikawa alikaa sijui kijiji gani, akapata hiyo msala, basi alivyo juha akageneralize, na wewe ulivyo biased, ukaamini, and you ass is here spreading lies. Cool.