Tuko tariffs. Last year mjinga Mapadlocks akachoma vifaranga live live juu zimetoka Kenya. Now they have denied Sylvia Mulinge a work permit after she was appointed as Vodacom Tanzania CEO, just because she is a Kenyan. Ingekuwa mzungu hangenyimwa hiyo work permit.
Ni kwao, wafanye watakavyo, wakiweza wapatie daughter ya Magufool hio job…
That is not good news at all. Hii watu hujiona sana manze. Tanzania always constantly provoke us in countless sanctions. My question is what does Kenya do to counter attack? Even a small country like Mexico takes actions when the US directs punitive action against them. Mbona tunaogopa Tanzania? Like seriously why? That country is kind of piss poor.
Mtu akinyimwa work permit si atafute kwingine? As we speak she is back at safcom anyway.
You can’t see the big picture. Unfortunately
The TZ government claimed the lady has been involved in some shady activities as one of the reasons that led to the denial of the work permit. Though I agree with you that megafool is a very petty leader.
Shady activities they couldn’t mention. Its cold war against Kenya. I am sure Mapadlocks has nothing personal against Mulinge
Wachaneni na visionary magufuli. So far Magufuli is doing well.
The summation of those things you call petty make Kenya a lawless hell of jungle, where even low life chinese prisoners and prostitute insalt president and kenyan as monkey in broad daylight sun.
If jubilee has caused you too many problems, then I see no reason to deflect or misplace hunger at wrong person.
Did you mean “anger”?
According to the grapevine, amekula nyama huko safcom and she also killed a kid in an accident.
If true, these are good enough reasons to deny her the work permit…since hapa kenya wealthy people get away with such crimes, si abaki hapa tu
Upus. Juu tumezoea mediocrity hapa sio kumaanisha wengine wakubali.
Kenyans, when in Rome…
Would she get that work permit in a 2nd world country Vodacom office? Why? Her record? So why should Tanzania accept?
My sentiments
How’d the story about the kid in the accident go?
That was sad.
NMG has borne the brunt of these TZ policies for a very long time.
Remember the time Mutuma Mathiu and other journalists had their work permits revoked on flimsy grounds and given hours to leave the country.
Yet here we allow in anyone from that miserable country to come in and do whatever line of business they want from beggars, hawkers, prostitutes, market traders and so forth.
My friend was sent there as the finance director of a subsidiary of Kenyan bank. His work permit wasn’t even processed. South Africa has stronger ties with TZ than Kenya
Tz in general ni wanafiki sana
I once worked in that filthy country of theirs. There are a few things to note, though:
- So many Tanzanians are illiterate, their thinking is sub par. They hardly reason outside their noses. Ask any Tanzanian man/woman, who purports to be learned what the capital city of Ethiopia is, i can bet 60% don’t have a clue.
- They are jealous of Kenyans because of the progress here. In TZ, a graduate faces extreme difficulty communicating in English, am not saying not knowing how to communicate in Kiswahili is bad, but, how will they communicate with foreigners?
- They believe that Kenya is the elder brother that always gets the lion share when negotiating things and that they often get a raw deal. I interacted with EAC officials and their thinking of opening borders to Kenya is horribly skewed.
- Lazy superstitious folks always filled with jealousy.
Tz and Ug has had issues with Kenya since the collapse of EAC.I blame our leadership, we should flex our muscles with these maggots. Vote RAO in 2022,I will handle interior docket and Kenya will be great again!!. Give me a Tibiim!!!
Isn’t Rao the same person who was seen sucking Magufool’s dick at every turn prior to 2017. Even the fake swearing in was rumoured to take place in TZ