Tanzania achieving the industrialization dream - EPZA

Export Processing Zone Authority (EPZA) is an autonomous Government agency governed by a Board of Directors. It operates under the Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment. EPZA is responsible for steering and implementing government policy on promotion of Special Economic Zones (SEZs) in Tanzania.

The SEZ program covers a wider range of allowable activities than the EPZ. It is, therefore, envisaged that the SEZ program will go a long way in contributing towards the achievement of economic objectives and goals of Vision 2020 aiming at transforming Tanzania into a globally competitive country.

Special economic zones include:
i) Export Processing Zones
ii) Free Ports
iii) Free Trade Zones, Industrial Parks
iv) Regional Headquarters
v) Science and Technology Parks
vi) ICT Parks
vii) Agricultural Free Zones
viii) Tourism Development Zones and Business Incubation

[ATTACH=full]182464[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182465[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182466[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182468[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182469[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182470[/ATTACH]

http://www.epza.go.tz/files/e-brochure.pdf

@123tokambio ebu come na ile vida ya mbunge wa bongo ana rant.

Mazava fabrics Morogoro Tanzania
[ATTACH=full]182485[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182486[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182487[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182488[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182489[/ATTACH]

Cherahani mbili, mnazindua.
Magufuli has learnt the art of Goebbels. More happens in Kenya than in Tanzania, albeit silently.

:D:D Hii video ni kama antidote ya huyu jamaa, whenever it’s posted haonekani tena!

Its nowonder Jiwe doesn’t want the parliament sessions broadcasted live…:D:D Waambiwe tu ukweli…

Is it changing people’s lives or are they being paid the peanuts that Africans and third world countries get in these factories?

Sweat shops ! we have been doing that in Kenya for decades ! Welcome to the world of minimum wages !

21st Century Textiles! Morogoro Tanzania
[ATTACH=full]182517[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182518[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182519[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]882542225632227328[/MEDIA]

Tanzania Tooku Garments Co. Ltd
[ATTACH=full]182520[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182521[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182522[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182523[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182524[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182525[/ATTACH]

EPZA Mabibo Dar es salaam
[ATTACH=full]182526[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182529[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]182534[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdtwRZ9DHK0

Kumbe Tz noass at all exists.[ATTACH=full]182573[/ATTACH]

Boy you fail to use you brain properly. Show some respect. These are the hatreds of Kenyans against Tanzanians.
We know you well. We can play with your mind A - Z.

Congratulations Tanzania!
You have reached where Kenya was in 2001!!!

Kweli aiseee! !..wanakumbuka blanketi wakati kumekucha!

Tundu lissu wewe mafi ya bashite.