TANO TERROR

Karatasi ya nyama ni moto sana leo.[ATTACH=full]172840[/ATTACH]

This NYS scandal is making the looters look like big Heroes instead of making them look like criminals. The story is unfolding like a mystery series and soon it will lose its original theme.

KPLC pia kamenuka baada ya audit. Kumbe this Nyakundi blogger alikua na intelligence when He first exposed Tarrus .

Hii tano tena I can for see more Scandals Record being broken.

It’s fast turning into tano terror.

Journalists hawangepata picha ingine ya huyo slay queen hahaha. Now the Nation front page looks like her Instagram page

The only reason we came to know of this scandals is because auditors and the real thieves hawakuskizana otherwise tungekuwa tukiongelelea world cup saai .

May this continue happening

There is no way Nyakundi could get that info and the media with all its connections missed it. My assumption is thw media was paid to look the other side.
All in all, am sure those involved in corruption must have tried to pay Nyakundi and whatever transpired is a story of another day.
As much as many hate Nyakundi, Over and over He has put His life in danger to exponse the rotten underbelly of our rotten society. When the time comes a I will hold my fury and pass a kind word/comment when His hour of need comes. #Remind me God

probably not, Nyakundi would have grabbed the cash. Maybe they under estimated what he would be able to achieve by releasing the info

Y’all still fucked… [ATTACH=full]172851[/ATTACH]

The spat on the right between Raila and Weta would be in banner headlines. That’s how we were being kept distracted as lootocracy took root and thrived.

Huyo masa alinisloea siku moja ka mtoi kwa.offy yake…
The sun doesn’t need #Alarm so to wake up early

if CS Sicily Kariuki is NOT charged with abuse of office then I’m assuming NYS 2 is another PR circus.
She knew of NYS scam since last year when small suppliers raised alarm over non payment of their bills in favor of payment of big suppliers.
I don’t know why she is being protected

BTW nyakundi should consider hamaing this country. Am sure there are niggas who are unhappy with him already

This is the drawing that got Gado @VictorTheLoser out of NMG

[ATTACH=full]172930[/ATTACH]

STATE OF THE NATION