Tano terror, na hakuna change....

[ATTACH=full]191038[/ATTACH]

KUMIRA! KUMIRA! Tano Fresh!!!

Dawa turahewo nginya tonyotokee.

Shithole country, fuel is much cheaper by almost half of what we are paying in landlocked Ethiopia and war ravaged Somalia

Na usisahau 2022 utapatia Ruto kumi fresh ukiimba kumira kumira.

i have friend friends in the diaspora, most say kuna pesa lakini, all you do is pay for bills. here back at home we wanna move forward but we dont wanna pay for it ?
i think the way forward is to get as many poeple working , so as we can increase our tax revenue. hii mambo ya kulia lia hakuana mtu inasaidia. then we wanna work for 6 hours in a day.

Couch Waru has been saying most citizens are dependents

By now we should be having a 24hr working economy, but as usual Kenyan leaders are only good at talking big.

It all narrows down to blood and sweat. The infrastructure being built in Kenya now, is what will define .ke in the next 50 years or so.
We are the generation taking the tab.

niko na nduma ,nikutumie? hautalipa chochote,na sitaki chochote[ATTACH=full]191044[/ATTACH]

I swear ERC will kill us. Sio kplc bills sio mafuta.
Mafuta ya tullow itumike kenya pekee pesa ya mafuta ipungue gharama ya maisha ishuke. Simple right? But oh wait, we vote selfish bastards juu ni watu wetu.

Changamwe refinery was closed back in 2013 and converted to a storage facility i cant remember why but last i checked it was prepping to recieve oil from turkana. That is if turkana does not start a war over the oil

Huyo ni myama gani hapo mwisho :D:D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1036152354800918529[/MEDIA]

Smugglers wanaweza nukisha kitunguu.

Yes but the citizens are different.

Yes Kenyans will not refuse to work. By now I am sure you know several Kenyan immigrants who do multiple jobs to survive.

They drive trucks and wipe asses.

Still better than living in Kenya.

Unasema tulinunuliwa chips na guarana, sahii shuma lazima…

Kazi ni kazi bora unaweza kulipa bills zako.