Taming Wild Cats

When you starting off in a relationship, the scales are tipped to your disadvantage as a guy. Practically (This is how u use the word, piranha), you have to put up with ufala till she’s firmly in ur grip n the pussy starts becoming ka zingine. It’s natures way of dangling.

But you can’t take that ufala for long. Though I see some bland-lives’ blue handles taking shiet from pink-lies tangu wakuwe new VILLAGER to elder. Mafala.

You need to tame that cat at some point.

My taming process starts with me setting her up to some crisis, or if u prefer swahili, ‘kumtafutia makosa’. She usually becomes super apologetic n from then on I CALL THE SHOTS!

See, there’s this lay of mine, I was taming her by accusing her of infidelity. We go through 2 weeks of her begging while I play wounded. Myself getting oil change from another lay.

When we finally ‘mended’, …

Pussy got grip more than before
I feel she a new Yana tyre
I brush this off as a result of the 2-week suspension
But a week later, pussy still got grip.
She practically (Piranha, hivi ndivyo) has a new pussy now.

Moral of the story? Sitaki kusema.

You are a special kind of stupid with low self esteem.

Serious case of Oedipus complex

@Unicorn & @mona_lisa …why does it hurt you so bad???

kumbe handle ya mtu ni indication ya brain capacity

[ATTACH=full]19106[/ATTACH]

Utakuwa mwanamume lini???

He he, this Bingwa is one of his kind, complete retard.
Pussy with new grip? :):slight_smile:

low esteem i see

I started reading hard from where you wrote natures way of dangling hahahaha that is a ki mayweather fist

Ahahaha! :D:D moral: tightening creams zinafanya kazi…

2 weeks of playing wounded…
pliz ukilipwa salo this week nunua weave, lingerie na lipstick

You are the only person who’s got what I am saying. Aki watu ni thick kwa hii village

If you think there is anything ‘clever’ about that… then you’re retarded.

Ohh dear …even a dog has an opinion on this one

i dont trust the maturity and by extension the sanity of any guy who puts up Ed sheeran as his avatar.

@Hunter Xp …and thats your business now, right?

Instead of the labour pains, she shoulda pushed shit, with a fart ofcos.

[ATTACH=full]19143[/ATTACH]

Unatokea na ur stupid drawings halafu your fellow fool asha.lyk pap!

Aki c mkufe tu