Tall Russian lady says she has problem finding a mate

Friday, March 18, 2022 – A tall Russian model who stands at 6ft 9in has opened up about her dating struggles.

Ekaterina Lisina, who holds the title for being the “tallest model in the world” once held the Guinness World Record for having the “world’s longest legs”, towers over most men and this makes it hard to find a suitable date.

The Russian basketballer-turned-model opened up to former porn star Alexis Texas on her Private Talks podcast.

Ekaterina’s father is 6ft 6in, while her mother is 6ft 2in, and the model said she was anxious when she discovered that she might also be very tall like her parents.

She explained: “You know those problems, when you like a boy but he’s much shorter, or you like a tall boy but he doesn’t want to be with you because you are too tall for him.”

Her fears materialised and she ended up being taller than her parents.

The model revealed that with her height, it’s hard finding a man who is just as tall.

She said her dating limit is a man who is 5ft 7in and she would not like to date a man shorter than that.

[ATTACH=full]426583[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]426584[/ATTACH]

Aende south Sudan huko hio ni normal height.

Hao mafellas ni warefu aisee, nakumbuka mwingine alikua akikuongelesha anakuita “young man” juu anakuona kaa mtoi:D:D

Nafasi ya dereva ni ile ile… Ama ni tandem cockpit kama F-14 Tomcat?

Too bad she must be surrounded by homosexuals like @cheekbusta and @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!

@tall mnyama everywhere ndio hii type yako sasa…:D:D

Rwanda

size yangu hio

Wanawake wengi wa rwanda ni size yake, huko atapata suitors

Juzi nilipatana na some two sudan ladies tao pekee yao ,tuvitu young dressed in ma minis, stopped kurusha lugha but my head was at the height of their tits …and I’m a tall guy