Talkers obsessed with IQ

I have been in ktalk pages since a while back. Took some break, came back and still find you guys so obsessed with people’s IQ. As I said sometime back, so what if your brother @PHARMACY has a low IQ?

Anyone who mentions @PHARMACY as from way back … ene from way back. Chokosh ni mtu wa juzi kwa hizi … streets

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?

There is a sick obsession with that party of the body on this platform…kwanza back in the day weweweweeeeeeeeeee with the sick lot that moved over to the other forum?? broooooo some like me could not breath a word:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

People here are effin Sick. Homos for real mpaka some posts are just outrageously disgusting

Does a mature man with uncircumcised whooper like @Jimit foreskins qualify to be called a man?
I heard when broke @Jimit argues the lake homosexuals to insert their dicks in his foreskin for a pay

maumbwa ziliona big bang theory sasa hatutapumua. iq this! iq that! like a bunch of pubescent white boys na hakuna kitu ya maana wanasema huku, afadhali threads za @rexxsimba za wanyamapori.

:smiley: You’re deliberately courting controversy. I mean, this here is very inviting (no homo). You’ll later cry wolf but I know you relish such attacks deep down. Ghaseer!

There goes the thread:D:D:D:D