“You’re gorgeous, I just had to tell you; I love you” – Crime suspect tells beautiful judge
[MEDIA=instagram]CK4m1ycgD5R[/MEDIA]
“You’re gorgeous, I just had to tell you; I love you” – Crime suspect tells beautiful judge
[MEDIA=instagram]CK4m1ycgD5R[/MEDIA]
Fuack these vote stealing bonobos. Walisema hawajiskii na Platinum Plan ya Mzito Trump, basi wacha wakae Pelican Bay for a quarter century kama kawaida.
Napenda sana. I’m sure the judge is a Democrat jailing a fellow Democrat… uhhh there is justice in the world after all.
And in case you are wondering this below was Trump’s 4 year Platinum Plan for these so called Black Americans.
But maybe it was a good thing they didn’t get it. Wacha wauane kabisa huko Chicago, FCUK EM!!!
Cc @Kahuni Maisha , @Purple
homosexual mkuu tombwa kunyi na baba yako utulie
agreed
Hii ngamia ya @uwesmake inaita kila mtu gay wewe kwenda tombwa ghassia
Tunaelewa black Americans ni damu moja na mbaruya but so what?
We know the thick, pink, monkey lips found on Black Americans are also found on mbaruyas as they suck soup from a saucer or suck from busaa straws but so what?
We know Michelle Obama looks like footballer Victor Wanyama but so what?
Heck we’ve even seen Black Americans wailing and shouting during funerals just like Bukusus but so what?
And finally we also know that black Americans love smoking bhangi just like you know who but so what!!!
Hii mbaruhia tunafaa tuishike siku moja tuifunge na kamba vizuri kisha tutafute donkey moja hapo Limuru ile haijatombana mwaka mzima.
Ipuliziwe bhangi ya Busia pole pole hadi isteady.
Kisha tuipelekee kwa matako ya @uwesmake . Imnyandue mkundu hadi ipasue duodenum na ivunje spine ya huyo mruya.
Hio mbaruya iki faint tupelekee hio mwili tuitupe huko Kayole dump site ikuliwe na stray dogs and pigs . And that will be a good riddance to a piece of dog shit.
I smoke weed at times but so what. .
Kunyi expert ni aje
Mashoka zinatembea kutembea :D:D Tombaneni pole pole na adab
@Purple I read somewhere that one of the biggest beneficiaries of jobs that have been onshored back to the states by MAGA govt were these very njaruo bonobos calked black Americans.
Wacha tuone vile watakula ujeuri… or more specifically watakula copper.
After that you usually start your nightrunning exercises na ukikutana na ndume mwenzako unapita na yeye bila huruma na unaenda kumtupa ndani ya shamba la miwa. The bhangi gives you super human strength.
You then proceed to destroy that man’s anus sphincter while shouting Iteso war cries and lullabies.
:D:D:D no wonder I call you mental. Your creativity is on another level .
Aiiiiii
Mbaruya najua ukicheka in real life inakuwaga tu sawa na kunyamba. Hapakaliki juu ya sewage breathe.
Ni kama doggie imekuja ikakunia seating room hapo ulikuwa umeketi.