Talia Oyando's Nyash is gone. Why are women obsessed with massive weight loss through cosmetic surgery

Never say never ukiwa bado hai.

Elder uaniita pervert?

Talia was never curvy in the first place . She had flat hips and a small ass .

Truth is, she used to look good. This is extremely disappointing, and someone calls it “treatment”
Nkt.

She looked good, even at the time she blew up on the entertainment scene she was still nicely curvy now she looks sick along with these other celebs/online influencers with those dreaded ozempic shots, boney long necks damn.

Sijui ni shortcuts au diabetes. Most Women are naturally very lazy physically for the most part.
I have never known why people do not like wait training, you lose weight while maintaining a good physique. Combine it with brisk walking for a couple of miles and you will get a very good-looking physique even for men.

Kwani unaweza sema never ukiwa umededi?

Ama Hao wasee wako Na ukedi but wanaficha white na “treatment” and “Ozempic”?

What is your opinion on degrees?

Have mercy on the guy.

Yeye ni fama

Thank you for your wise words. Ukweli mtupu

Will Smith Applause GIF

Uongo hakai hivoy. I’ve come to notice jaruo hazipendi kuona dem mjaka akifaulu. It stirs some primal bitterness

Nah, okimwi can’t do this to you in 2025 dawa zipo kwanza you’ll look very healthy, hizi ni Ozempic shots that has that main ingredient Semaglutide meant for Diabetes treatment they’re now using them to ‘manage weight’ hii upuss ilianza na Oprah then every celeb jumped on it…Kenya hizi cosmetic clinics & spas vibanda walianza kuziimport last I checked one jab is between 20-30K na unahitaji jab kadhaa.

Bona msee asiwache tuu kula kama nguruwe. Basic biology dictates that you should eat less calories than you burn.

Kwani huoni ako na makeup gunia moja na filters millioni? Akioga asubuhi hakuna tofauti na Robert Alai

Huyu ghassia wasted her prime akiuza kuma to foolish dreadlocks donning poor cats , saa hizi at 50 uterus ime dry up. Kweli Njaruo ni jinga, ingekuwa msapere saa hizi angekuwa na watoi wawili wa Chris Kirubi ama Raira .

So you saw an O and concluded that she must be njaruo?

Back when she was 15

She’s the same age as mama clichy. Does mama clichy look that good, be honest?

haha this is nostalgic..

Njaruo kuja Kimilili tuku circumcise na chupa ya Fanta utulie