Take advantage of Caucasians' fragile egos and emotional nature kunukisha utunguu

These cunts are very emotional and will support any cause that aligns with their beliefs or guilt trips . I’m not talking about traditional causes like anti FGM, sijui pads for girls, water and sanitation, tree planting or such nonsense. Hizo zisha pitwa na wakati and if anything, the space is filled by fat cats from the NGO world.

The current geopolitical climate imeleta new opportunities that you can leverage to make money kishenzi. Westerners are the most brainwashed people on earth and I can see opportunities that one can take advantage of to make money from these toads.

This high IQ brain has come up with several ideas that will be put to test starting today. If they work (I doubt they will flop but there’s that 30% chance ) nitawawekea manual hapa in a month or two you apply the template mnukishe onions.

Reparations lazima.

PS:everything is legal just that I dont believe in or care about the causes.

Otunguu inuke mdau.

Eh!!! Sambamba disbursing free info. Will wait and see.

That is true… But they are already doing the same by sponsoring NGOs that employs one of them here… Kina Wold Vision, Plan International, IPPF, etc… I doubt that you will receive any significant cash individually… Anyway, let us hear from you…

Kwani unataka kuingia LGBTQ causes unukishe onions with some shady website and sob stories :D:D

Kuna time nilisoma hizi videos za animal rescue hukuwa scripted. People intentionally starve animals and pretend to save them on camera. It was some sick sadistic shiett.

Jizoeshe kusoma

Mwambie tuu ni Ukraine charities

You will have to post and this will be subject to criticism… Jizoeshe kuwa criticised… There is nothing new under the sun… Nothing…

:D:D:D:D:D:D You are some smart ma’faka but I’m not looking at such causes. Hio space already imejaa .This high IQ brain of mine is capable of coming up with very sophisticated schemes, and once the 24 page proposal lands on a bureaucrat’s desk, I’m sure they will be thoroughly impressed. I’m even looking for grants from the US government since the dollar printer is currently going brrrrrrrrrrr.
The $5 ,$10 donations on Facebook stack up vizuri sana pia.

Nothing to do with that.

Moja ni ushoga, especially Europe…peana leakage bwana @Sambamba. nimesota saidi

Hii ya sambamba ni ya LGBTQ+ Kama makena na sauti Sol

Note

One thing many of you don’t realize is that these crazy viral posts you people have been following/sharing over Ukraine/Russia for example are some people mining the attention economy for actual dollars.

You’re too late. Right now .orgs and other companies are strengthening their cash positions. Angel investors of African start ups are pulling out

Saa hii LGBTQ causes ndio ikona chance kubwa kuleta donations za mzungu.

Is that the reason why Africans have a low IQ and Africa is behind

All they think of is scamming schemes

High IQ people have always taken advantage of low IQ retards .The rich high IQ societies colonised ,brutalised low IQ bonobos in the global south and you can’t do shit about it. They continue to take advantage of Africans’ low IQ to steal resources and enslave us in debt .

As a high IQ person, it would be a great tragedy to humanity and really against the natural order of the universe if I did not use my God-given intelligence to take advantage of low-IQs who, this time, happen to lack melanin.

It is my intention to take advantage of their sensibilities, fears, and naivety to raise money for causes I don’t believe in .The same way, I’d not mind selling melons if there was a lucrative market, notwithstanding the fact that I passionately hate them.

Well you’re not really taking advantage of them.

A country that can be said to be taking advantage of them is China or Japan by flooding their markets with their goods.

For your case you’re planning to use a scamming scheme and that scamming scheme is most likely based on the story that Africa is suffering, we need help and stuff like that, in the sense spoiling the image of Africa, and that’s why on international news the western people want to see and believe that the whole of Africa is a disease ridden land of hunger, starvation, etc and making the news to portray that and nothing else

You will never get to rule Kenya with your high IQ unlike what arap Moi achieved with his low IQ. Kazi utabakia kufanyia kala singa kazi.