Lets do a thread of Experiences with Tagged Chics.
Good or Bad…lets hear our stories. will start of.
So this one time early 2020…was really in a state of dryspell…sina dem…maclande wote wana wanaleta kichwa…so i said fuck it…let me hop on the tagged train nliona ikisifiwa na elders. Created a profile and kicked on…nlikua naishi Waiyaki way. By rules i decided no way ata nikiget ntamleta kejani…na no overnight the match would be away!! So on i scrolled…naona “Hookup” wengine “no hookup…blocked” and the shit…i scrolled and landed on 2 chics of my choice…Medium assed ladies…they didnt display anything on their profiles but wakati nlitupa mtama…they all agreed…one become non compliant akasema anadai 5k for a few hrs nkadai no way…uyu mwingine nkamanage kunego hadi 2.5k…she stayed in Kite…very pretty and assy chic from western…we moved to whatsapp and i stated the terms…i did my homework do avoid being 1 step behind…nkamstalk hadi fb and IG and confirmed the goods we as promised…we swapped pics and got satisfied.
We set the match on Sato 2p.m pale tao…Anxiety was killin me the whole week nkifikiria io ass. on the material day…i woke up with a very stiff hard on kitu 9a.m. and immediately called the chic to ask if the match was on schedule…she confirmed…I had done my homework and identified a clean clasy lodgo for 1500 bob…woke up took a shower and had a heavy meal of ugali and meat…and ducked out at about 11:20a.m and got to town. when i got to town i called the chic and she told me she was also leaving…i decided to go to Modern Green and had a few monsters kueka jumpers ready…i decided no to drink ndio nisipatana na msiba some talkers share here za mchele…I was taking all necessary precautions…after i hr ya kusafisha mecho Modern i called again and heard she was in a jav akasema ako Nyayo…I bolted out of Modern and went to the lodgo…paid for the room and went upstairs…nlikua nmepewa room ya juu kwa corner…the hotel was fairly nice…i did a thorough of the room…any blindspots…cameras (nisijipate telegram)…chini ya bed…locking of the room…and was really satisfied…ata na usafi…it was all i wanted.
I slumped on the bed awaiting the meal…picturing the match ahead…after 10mins…simu ikalia…akasema ameshuka apo Railways…I immediately pinned my location and rushed downstairs…i blessed the watchie with a crisp 100 note with clear instructions of my intent…with a promise of another 100 if the match ended without trouble and both of us made it out…i was met with a smart hi 5 and assuarances of my security.
I rushed back to the room and as i opened i had a call with “niko apa chini”…i peeped the window and saw a chic with a red pencil dress on the corridor on her phone and i knew kitoweo iko. i flew down and met with the lady…she was what i saw…her fat ass was protruding the dress with perky boobs…i just smiled…we hugged and proceeded upstairs…at 1st floor…my 3rd leg started getting the better of me…I spanked her ass to assertain authority…and was met with “ngoja tufike rum”…i became hard as a rock.
When we entered the room i immediately locked anf hid the key safely…we kissed and i started undressing but i thought hit me…“ntanyonya boobs labda i sleep dead”. I became alert and requested for a hot bath. i have to say alikua anacorperate poa…was impressed but was careful not to let my guard down…tukaeka phones mbali and had a really intense shower…after coming out we all went straight to action…i fished out a CD and started business…that chic was bomb…i was given all styles…after 25 mins i came intensely…and took a 15mins water break and started again…all in all i went 4 hot rounds…5p.m…the chic was really intense…after that we took a golden shower again and decided to part ways at 6p.m…I paid the chic 2.5k and we left the room and i gave the watchie his 100 bob and we headed into town…we parted ways at Ambassador and i hopped home…with balls drenched out…hio siku niliala hadi Sunday 11a.m. Woke up to a text from the chic thanking me and saying shes open for a match anytime.
That was my first and only Tagged lay…we have never met again but have her contact…since nlitolewa Nai sijai organize match
I was lucky i got a clean and co operative lady…it was very drama free.
Hapo kwa your first and only Tagged lay acha kutuchocha msee, elders walisema ukiingia uko once na uonje you’ll always be tempted to go back to sample more and perhaps land better. That’s why Jimit the Philosopher sikanyangangi izo areas coz I kmow exactly how addictions begin.
Hiyo app ina retarded kungurus wengi, >80%. You are lucky you found a nice one.
I really liked Craigslist zile enzi, and got good gals. I think it was more of people expressing themselves by writing (time-bound) as opposed to posting pictures. It was always easy to pick the good ones.