Wadau, choose your battle and report back. Number na lokeshen iko.
PS: Did I mention that she is hosting? Yes, she is. Included in the cost.
[ATTACH=full]369041[/ATTACH]
Wadau, choose your battle and report back. Number na lokeshen iko.
PS: Did I mention that she is hosting? Yes, she is. Included in the cost.
[ATTACH=full]369041[/ATTACH]
Nothing to be surprised about. Tagged is an online brothel with lots of whores of every kind. Prostitution has been normalised my friend. Imekuwa kitu ya kawaida kama vile wewe hunyonga monkey kila usiku.
Why are you so excited virgin-boy?
Ati hosting? Utaenda upigwe ngeta upoteze simu pesa, and your brand clothes.
Kabla Abraham asacrifice isaac
Unaenda ki pissant,trao,boxer na tshirt,mulika mwizi ya thao iko na fuliza tu,fotokopi ya ID bas
hujanotice anareporti Live fromLocation.
Tagged and Tinder have nothing special in terms of pussy. There’s an online lanye I got from one of the escort websites at 1k per shot and she pays her own transport when coming over to my house. That same lanye is on Tagged selling the same punani however at 3K PER SHOT and niggas send her fare!!
Hehe. Utapatana na ndume upasuliwe mayai. I shudder when the term I’ll host, is thrown around carelessly
Kijana utaenda uko upigwe ngeta plus kuchunishwa skuma.
Nilikamua hii kitu last yr…iko hapo ngong let me just say what you see is not what you get
Haha… on point,nilimuona tagged akiadvertise.Hebu tupe hekaya mbona tusilime…and number too
Can you please help thevillage with the contact…
Ni kweli ako ngong
Bargain and you’ll easily get 1K per shot
Nilipoteza
Ni ukweli. Most casual sex in Kenya siku hizi ni ya kulipia direct
[ATTACH=full]369143[/ATTACH]
Anakaa that bad?
Sura iko poa but that time she was fat
kwa hivyo alipata ukimwi akawa slim:rolleyes::oops: