Tafasari Tafasari Please Advise..................

She is about 24. I am 65.5 year. She is Luo. Of course I am a shiny-eyed, brown-toothed Mungich.

She is tall and graceful, shy. You know, those girls with a tiny waist and a generous butt?

I am a clumsy old man going through end-life crisis.

She does not have an ounce of exra fat - just 5 foot 8 of nubile goodness.

Am guessing she has Bantu ancestry - brown-brown kidogo hivi, without those battle-axe features of purebred Kavirondos. Very pretty.

Though she could be a model or an air hostess, she is my favourite waitress at a nice eatery.

I want to develop a surefire plan to get her into my orbit.

I know many of you are her agemates, so I want to ask, what exactly should I do to make sure she overlooks the age difference and falls head-over-heels for me?

Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know, MONEY. But I don’t have much of that nowadays - too many medial procedures.

I want a plan where I will invest no more than 120K over the next six months on her - and win her for the rest of my life.

Give me ideas. Brilliant, innovative ideas, not those mundane trips to Naivasha or the Coast.

[SIZE=5](What has the world come to? A Guka asking dating advice from makamasi-wiping brats?)[/SIZE]

Just die she will cry in love

11 Likes

Ask not what you can do for the lass, ask what the lass can do for you ~ Wheelz, 2016.

Show her your dance moves
http://img.pathfinder.gr/CMAN/f/3309/I4133282/old-man-ditches-crutches-on-the-dance-floor.gif

20 Likes

Mpachike mimba.

A 66 year mzee cannot use his experience to get a 24-year old gal kwa box? This must be the 10th wonder of the world.

Teeth whitening + Eye drops.

Tafuta jamaa anaitwa Maurice Matheka then thank me later.

120K in 6 months? You are the reason chics nowadays think getting into a relationship is a commercial enterprise. You are making them attach too much value to their nunus… :DSorry, couldn’t resist using the word.

Nasio wewe Field aka Guka ???

Badilisha jina to Dickson Kirima Jnr and keep complaining about the courts taking too long to settle your inheritance petition.

11 Likes

Sasa guka,hii ni endlife crisis coz you passed your midlife crisis a lifetime ago. Make her feel indebted to you but also make her sign a prenup. Vile umesema ako na shine eye blood in her chunga asikutume kwa st Peter before ya time…

just die:D:D

As your age mate hao ni easy prey… For 20k atakua wako in 3 weeks.

1. Anza kumuachia ka tip ka soo mbili and dont give more than 500 bob. She will be running to serve you.
  2. Crack tu jokes jokes hivi ukimshow if you were younger ungekua unamyemelea.
  3. Tafuta excuse ya delivery to ur office and get her number ukue unampigia ukitaka delivery.
  4. Whatsapp naye late at night but akikushow kitu funny usicheke kikikikiki kama ka-buda… tumia lol, roflol,
  5. Tumia smileys.
  6. Be a crack head… unamshow vitu crazy.
  7. Invite her to your palace for a sexy meal… akikubali hio ni mkamuo hadi chee.
  8. Make sure prescription ya cialis ama viagra is up to date… Consult your doctor.

Ikiingiana nitumie mpesa.

They just need monie, age is non issues

Guka just tell her you want to be a sponsor and you are dying before June. I guess by now she have heard term. [ATTACH=full]34079[/ATTACH]

isolate and inseminate.

Heart attack pap! While on top

…B.T.W
Unaezakuana suggestions za eyedrops poa. My eyes sometimes turn very red when i rub them a bit due discomforts created by dust ama bright light

FINALLY, A MAN WITH A PLAN! YOU, SON. NEED TO RUN FOR PRESIDENT!:):):):):):slight_smile: