[ATTACH=full]490061[/ATTACH]
Bad
That’s the problem of keeping dogs (as security) and leaving them to the caretaker.
Unapata mbwa inajua caretaker peke yake and maybe a few other people in the homestead. Mzee yeye kama head of the household hana shughuli na mbwa kabisaa, anaona hiyo ni kazi ya caretaker
But he doesn’t know that one day he may be doing rounds in his home early nights and forgets that the dogs have been opened
If you are to keep dogs at ensure they know people of that family and proper communication is needed if they are opened.
Kuna ma mboch wengi pia wameuliwa na mbwa coz the dogs never recognized them
Some dog breeds should only be reared by alpha males. If they sense weakness on your part as their “leader” zitakutafuna.
GSDs are high maintenance. Nice to look at and intimidating to criminals but very aggressive and high strung. Treat it like your village mongrel “Bosco” and you’ll get your balls chewed off.
Damn, that’s a painful death
training muhimu sana
“Bosco” is the best dog breed. It does its job without risking the lives of people in the household.
Growing up mzae aliniambia kazi ya mbwa sio kuuma wezi, ni kukupea early warning na kudiscourage tuu.
Therefore, “Bosco” and “Tommy” are perfect for the job. Low risk and low maintenance.
Pitbull inakula hadi makagari ukiwa bado alive…
He was wrong, weka umbwa inaua majagili sio kupigwa teke inalia.
Pitbull is something else, niliwahi ona ingine ilivunja mguu ya msee na meno. It’s so heavy that ikikurukia huwezi amka
Forrowing…
je chiwawa
Kwa Eulogy itaandikwa:
Mnamo tarehe…marehemu alikutana na Mauti baada ya kukuliwo ni Umbwa zake…
Sadness of life.
GS are some of the most intelligent and loyal dogs ever. It’s not for nothing that they are widely used in the police service.
Of course, as one poster has said, if you own but are a stranger to them, you are just another ‘thug’…
[ATTACH=full]490114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]490116[/ATTACH]
Hizi rottweiler za old lady kuna time karibu zinitafune live live banae. Ilibidi rustler niachilie ile war cry … ya when shit is really fucked up … zikastuka kidogo na ivyo ndo nilirukia gari kaa nimeendanga.
True !! low maintenance , zime crossbreed so hazina ma ugonjwa mingi , this other dogs you might find urself in jail after it sneaks past ur fence and goes and kills ur neigbours kid like what happended a few years back to some politicians grandkid !
If the family decides to follow up ur fucked !!!
I see u have seen the mexican video ! pitbull zina kula rapist makende alive !
[SIZE=5]Hello Michael.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]You’re the only one who can read this message. It is only meant for you. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Michael, if you’re reading this, you’ve been in a coma for almost 20 years now. The world you’re seeing isn’t real - you’ve been dreaming. We’re trying to wake you up to reality through this message. It has failed every time but if you’re reading it now, it means you’re waking up and very close to reality. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Don’t give up and keep fighting, Michael. We won’t give up until you finally listen and come back to us. Please wake up, we miss you.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Now, if you can hear me, please try to nod. If you can do that I will know that you’re waking up and we can finally get you out of this coma. Now, shake your head and give me your hand.[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]490110[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]Take my hand Michael![/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]490111[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]⟊⋏⏚⎐⎎⟊ ⟊⋏⟊⎎⌇⎅⋏⎐⌇⎎⟊ ⟊ ⎐⟊⋏⌇⎎ ⎐⟊⎎ [SIZE=7]Wake[/SIZE] ⌇⎅⎎ ⎅⌇⏚⎐⟊⌇⎅⎐ ⌇⎅⟊⎎⎐ ⟊⌇⎅⎐⎅⌇ ⋏⎅⌇ ⎐⌇⎅⎐⟊⌇⎅⎐ ⌇⎅⎐⋏⎍⌇⎅ ⎐⎅⌇⎐⏚[SIZE=7]⟊[/SIZE] [SIZE=7]up now [/SIZE]⎍⟊⎅⌇⎐⎅ ⎎⌇⎐⌇⎅⋏⎎[SIZE=7]![/SIZE] ⎐⌇⏚ ⎎⟊⏚ ⌇⎎⟊⎍⏚⋏ ⎎⏚⋏⌇⎎ ⏚⟟⌇ ⏚⎍⌇⏚ ⌇⏚ ⌇⎍⏚⎐⟟⌇⏚ [SIZE=7]Michael! Grab my hand![/SIZE]⌇⟟⟊⏚ ⌇⎎⟟⟊⏚ ⌇⟟⎎⏚⋏ ⎍⟟⌇⏚ ⌇⏚ ⌇⟊⟟ ⌇⟟ ⌇⎎⏚ ⌇⎍⎎⟟⏚ ⌇ ⏚⌇⟟⏚ ⌇⟟⎍⏚ ⟟⎎ ⏚[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]490119[/ATTACH]
It’s very sad, and I can imagine how horrible and shocking it must be to be attacked by your own animals, then you realize too late they don’t know you, and they are actually tearing you apart!
Tibetan mastiff ndio breed mbaya Kwa zote