Jana usiki during the epic supermoon nilikula quarter mbili za ngombe choma na quarter moja ya ngombe wet fry (but if you ask me ilikuwa ngombe chemsha). The meat was tough like a fagga! My molars and pre-molars are still aching.
Wacha nitaangslia nione kama kuna thread iliwekwa on the supermoon.
Creeping is an art! There is this jamaa who would sneak and jump onto a balcony of this beautiful mamaa and peep on where while she took a shower and dressed. Dude was caught last year na akahama but he must be addicted to this woman since he is still sneaking into the compound and jumping up onto the first floor balcony. This story is still unfolding!
In primary school, we had so many of them. Some would go to the girls’ hostels after evening preps to peep in their bathrooms It was so bad boys will be forced to leave classrooms at 9.30 PM after evening studies while girls leave at 9.00 PM to ensure nothing fishy goes on. The horny little adolescent boys were kept on a tight leash
Maybe ndio nilizoea kuishi solo. I became self sufficient at a young age. But the other option ingekua ku change shule all the time since my parents’ posts ensured they moved around quite often at times nje ya Kenya.
hapana bana. Royals kitu gani na nilikua normal average boarding school. Royals ni kina Jazzman Amun etc walikua Pembroke na kadhalika kule wana offer hadi golf