Taboo topic!

[SIZE=6]Incest more common than you think……….[/SIZE]
https://whysoaroused.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/mistie-atkinson-sex-with-16-year-old-son-mother-incest11.jpg?w=584

What is it about incest that makes it right?
How can a mother have sex with their child and think it’s alright?
Is it legal or illegal?

Those are some questions that people think about but are too scared to actually ask them. All my life I was against incest. I thought that incest was disgusting and no one should be apart of it. I decided to look it up and get some background information on it. Incest has been happening for a long time. No one can really tell when it is happening because both the parent and child keeps quiet. It is illegal in some Countries but in other Countries it is apart of their culture which makes it legal to do. While searching online I came across a reading about a mother being caught giving oral sex to her son. The reading states “A mother was found in a hotel room in Ukiah, California, on March 2nd, performing sex acts on her teenage son, and has subsequently been charged with incest. Videos of the two engaging in sexual intercourse were also found in the hotel room”.
Read more at http://www.inquisitr.com/229287/mother-charged-with-incest-for-sex-tape-with-16-year-old-son/#sKHHoeYFmdP1gPcT.99

The biggest issue people had with this story was that the child was a minor. The mother should had not been taking advantage of her son that way. Some people don’t realize how incest affects this generation. Back then it was more common to hear about incest going on between royal families because they wanted to keep the money and riches within the family. They didn’t get punished for marrying their relatives. Nowadays people look down upon others who encourages incest. Believe it or not a lot of people today have the type of attitude “Its Not Incest if You Like It!” as said in the youtube clip below. That really shocked me because the brother in the clip really didn’t think he was doing anything wrong by dating his sister. That goes to show that more people then we think still believe in incest.

-Rebecca Gonzalez

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dy-ktQUn1Xk

@Rene Descartes, come give us your take!

Wewe tumelipwa 30k ongoja Monday mapema.

weka audio ya summary

These people!

This shiet should not even be discussed

Incest is a sign of a troubled mind

BUT KUULIZA TU, KAMA SISI WOTE NI WATOTO WA ADAM AND EVE DOES IT MEAN WE ARE PRODUCTS OF INCEST? IN FACT, WE ARE FUCKING OUR SISTERS EVERYDAY!!

We evolved.

Kichwa mzito leo,hii faxe hainipeleki vizuri.

Na Eve alitoka kwa ribs za Adam, so we are screwing ourselves

Now we are done with accepting gaysim, we are bored and we need to move to the next disgusting taboo. Devil enyewe amegrow boobs these days.

Incest was there long before homosexuality and lesbianism. It is by far the most common of all taboos across the societies. But it is the grand in the society, whether nowadays or back in history, who engage in it. Those who can afford discretion. Today it is still being done discreetly under the societies’ noses by the same elite castes who hide behind the secrecy of their opaque gated homesteads. In Hollywood, there are no less than many notable personalities who are either the product of incest or practice incest themselves!

http://www.therichest.com/rich-list/most-shocking/10-of-the-most-shocking-cases-of-real-life-incest/
IT IS UTTERLY DISGUSTING!

Am olanning to fuck my cousin soon:) ile mapaja ako nayo…siwes acha io kitu ipotee ivoo

That there is the most common type of incest! It’s openly practiced by the Arabs. They even do not consider it as incest!

Its illegal kwa waislamu kuoa ata dadako

You talked about cousins. Cousins.

You contradict yourself.

kashaitan

Sor

ysorry. *Legal

Legal…nilitype nikiwa under pressure