Jubilee is out to create millions of jobs for the youth of this nation. NASA has a special subcomittee to get Kennedy Musyoka, son to Kalonzo Musyoka a slot at the East Africa Legislative Assembly (EALA). While Jubilee is pushing AGPO to ensure 30% of tenders go to women, youth and persons with disabilities, NASA has reserved the EALA slot for youth, women and persons living with disability for Oburu Odinga. Oburu is currently a nominated MP representing youth, women and persons living with disability so I guess he has enough experience in that area. Jubilee believes that we have a serious problem with the bloated wage bill which continues to divert resources from development to recurrent expenditure which now stands at 55% of budget allocations. Through measures such as the Punguza Mzigo initiative, Jubilee will ensure we reduce the size of representation by cutting down on the number of MPs, eliminating the senate, women reps and nominated MCAs and nominated MPs. For the last 5 years, the Jubilee cabinet has never reached the upper limit of 22 allowed in the constitution because we truly believe in a lean cabinet to cut down on government expenditure. What does NASA promise Kenyans? To change the constitution to increase positions of leadership in order to create jobs for the 5 boys. When we say Punguza Mzigo Punda Amechoka, they say Ongeza Mzigo Punda Akufe. Forget about the NASA brouhaha about mabadiliko, its all about jobs for the boys
kwani umeamkia fangi saii… punda alichoka kitambo RWNNNNNBP
Neffa
Hawa nao Wanataka kumuua
[MEDIA=twitter]862930121346437120[/MEDIA]
Just passing through…
RWNEBP.
weeeeeell, are we not the same people who never waste a chance to play up the biological accident of Nyokabi being a cousin to uhuru when it comes to a company doing biz with the mninistry of health…
Why aren’t guyz seeing the other slot given to Judy pareno, the real puppeteer behind the ODM primaries fiasco
Both sides are practicing nepotism.
They are…but better the devil you know than the demons you think they will kill the devil. Talk of birds of a feather
The devil you know is still a devil
RWNBP
30% of GoK tenders reserved for youth/women/persons with disability…so Nyokabi(siz ya uhunye) ni youth ama disadvantaged in some way???(maybe mental disability?)
Wacha kutubeba umeffi…but note i am not in any way endorsing NASA or kina 3rd Force(s)
Wacha umeffi na u-reason… She is in the remaining 70%
lmaoo…butthurt detected.
Bulls%&t! You conveniently forgot she is a woman???