Syria's Assad is married to British wife, same with King of Jordan, Dubai ruler

That is how the msungus exert influence in the middle east.

Our Arabs genes are the most sought after and not just by the British

Idiot, it is msungus ruling the arabs via the bedroom and ensuring the next generation of arab rulers are half msungu mama’s boys schooled at Oxford and Sandhurst. And when the boys marry msungu women, then the next generation of rulers become pure msungus.

Is it so that their kids can attain western citizenship?

Mzungu hataki bukusu genes ghaseer

Mna wivu sana na race yangu

Borana unasumbua. Umetumia codeine leo?

Mcoonduo

Jordan alichagua poa

You guys either don’t know, or you know but hate to acknowledge the truth. White women (the beautiful ones) are the gold standard of beauty at the global stage. They are essentially status symbols.

Ndio maana when you see a man of any other race with a beautiful (emphasis on beautiful) white woman you automatically know he has deep pockets. Ni kama kukuwa na Bentley ama Lambo.

Its not just rich arabs, black athletes and rappers are notorious for doing the same thing. The first thing a brother does when he gets paid is to get a hot white woman and breed her. They can’t help it and I would probably do it too.

The same can be said of Shiny eye and Cambodian women in Kenya. Lakesiders and their Baluhyia cousins have not arrived until they marry a Karen Nyamu, Nduta or Kafinya. With the cut now freely available in hospitals, firimbi is no longer a contraint for Lakesiders “stepping up” to a Murima wife. You should see the faces of glee and excitement at Luo/Kikuyu rorachios. Money is usually poured, even if from a Saccho

Kamba Baluhyia marriages is a topic for another day

Interesting observation. Kwa hizo picha you can see the ruler of Dubai and Princess Haya. They are no longer together after a very interesting but sad story.

The wife alikuwa anakamuliwa sana na bodyguard, some 38 year old former British soldier. She seduced the bodyguard with money and luxury goods. The other bodyguards started to blackmail her wakamkamua ÂŁ7 million to keep the affair secret. Wakati alijulikana she fled to the UK.

Obviously the guy was tracked and killed in the UK. Huwes songeshea ruler mileage ubaki uhai swinging your balls like nothing happened. I guess that’s why she was paying the guy for risking his life.

Wacha watu waoane at least kila mtu akuwe na black or Arab relative upuzi ya racism iishe.

Inferiority complex.

There is a rebellious and adventurous attitude in bazungu ladies that cross cultural lines and marry from “inferior races”. But when their cross-cultural curiosity has been quenched, their adventurism takes over and their kunguruism shows again. Machos!!!

@Kahuni: It is not always inferiority complex for the Nyeuthi athletes. It is pragmatism and survival decisions. For example, you could be a gardener for Mwangi wa Equity for twenty years. You are still a gardener. The moment you marry a daughter or niece to Mwangi wa Equity, he might not like it. But you will be treated much different than when you were gardener. Your status changes and you get a chairs certificate printed in gold in both your name and the daughter’s name

What is it with paragraphs Nyambura?

Women always marry up; they do not give a fuck about race

Even dogs seem to be seeking your filthy Arab genes

Racism will never end. Just like clanism, classism and all other -isms. The mulatto guys will still segregate against the dark skinned brother. Ni kama president Obama na yule brother yake huuza samaki Kondele.

Arabs have weird sex fetish na wazungu ndio wanakubali kuifanya