Sylvia

Damn, that’s harsh! But I will live!

Are you just an angry miserable old fart or do you also suffer from Erectile disfunction?

Huyo nilimalizana na yeye kitambo. Total jackass and a dimwit and I never see any crap he posts, he’s barred from accessing your royal highness.
@Yule Karis Black excites me more.

I can ferk all your sex starved exes till they never think of your miserable 5" excuse of a deek again.

Actually you aren’t a loser,this’s a case of complete selfishness and myopic vision, an art most young women have since perfected.I have been there too but I must advise you she’ll still use you again,take my word for it.
Run for the hills,the torrential down pour is coming your way…Let her dry into her sunset years…

Uko poa…show her what she missed!

That you can write is not in doubt. That you cannot do a simple manly thing as to lure a woman too is also not in doubt. Ati she thought you were joking all the time, ha, weka sura ya mbuzi na umwambie next time you are meeting there will be thunder and it will not be in the sky

Ukoo na nguvu mzee al give you that. Mimi iyo maringo angetembesa Kiatu mapema sana.

…Guks, you have a way with wordings, that’s what my Swahili teacher used to say ‘mtiririko’…nevertheless Pole! It’s called Fate!

She was young, you were old. She wanted to live her age. Trouble followed her, not her mistake, only fisis who take advantage of her good heart. Bury the hatchet and take her. If she was lovely, she is still is.

I also had a Sylvia by the way and story line is almost same. Very confused women that name.

OK, let’s think this through.

She has TWO kids with TWO different men. Then I add one or two kids of my own.

Yaani on any given day three different men could knock on her door to ask for their kid.

Remember too that I have OTHER kids with OTHER women ( at least 3).

So ours will be a family of THREE men and FOUR women, all connected by kids.

That’s pretty ferked up don’t you think?

Mzee there is only one thing I can advise you to do and that is RUN very very fast and then RUN some more…
Anywei sijawahi elewa mbona madem husema ati msee hayuko serious na saa hyo umejaribu yako yooooote!!

I have no kind words for an aging old man being used as a doormat. If you hadn’t wisened up to some of these things in your youth be guaranteed you are a loser.
No amount of education can teach you some life things.

…Aca, Nope! there’s a veeeery thin line betwixt ‘those’ prepositions.

heheh hapo hapana bana

Give attention to her only then if it is possible. Not necessarily you sire with her.

kwanza kabisa,pole kwa sylvia ,in your case that is a dried up river that used to be raging back then,saa hii unless unajua kuswim kwa sand.Hio wachana nayo,the kids are big i presume,kinda awkward after a session of blitzkrieg mit dem fleischgewehr wakijua wewe ndio ulikua unaita ma miungu yote jana usiku.It might be fun to give her some strokes but thats just it,hakuna intimacy,itakua kama nduthi with a post climax conscience.you are a good friend baba even after those bloody years wasted yearning for her loins

…weeeeeuee!

…Hehehe Remember it’s not actually possible.