Swiming pool pregnancy

You have heard that the 16 girls got pregnant through an ejaculate from a boy at the swiming pool. Some of the girls are opting for abortion. A few have opted to keep their little angels. Can we say its a blessings for the couragous girls and their gurdians who have opted to keep the pregnancy? For me i dont support abortion. … your take …

So you believe the hoax?

i did my best to avoid commenting on this story yesterday but since its come up again, if the boy did impregnate 16 girls after ejaculating in a swimming pool, wouldn’t that mean they have the sperm quantities of a whale or some other mutations that enable him to easily copulate under water. what are the probabilities of that being true

Recycle. You are fcuking late in posting.

sasa hukulala the whole night juu ya huyo boy kuejaculate?

Be polite, guys!

Never heard the hoax but if you believe such BS always wear protection with your wife for the obvious reason.

Upus

Meffi.

Its posible to copulate under water bro. But i agree with u, the whole affair was a hoax

you should be researching on why the bee population is dwindling.
wachana na whale-boy [SIZE=2]sic[/SIZE]

possible to copulate under water? … yes, however what would the success rate for a species that has not adapted to sustaining itself through underwater copulation. 16 is not a hit and miss scenario. you don’t have to be a rocket scientist

OR WHAT?

hiyo ni impossible story ndo hii similar story enye inaprove the impossibility of that
http://www.snopes.com/pregnant/swimsperm.asp

Am peaceful

WHY?

Leo mende ya yellow ameona muoto.

support fully

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D