Nmetafta a cetain thread i created about landing in tanzania…siipati.
just a highlight, i followed a fussy to Tanga by this beautiful lady(mwanakombo) only for her with so called husband to con me. Now am minus shoes with a vest and trousers ( got lost at the height of escaping death), in a hood they called Chumbageni.
I cant blame the bitch for putting me through this, i had already “shafted” first round and eaten their local dishes(biriani and stuff), but now i had nothing on me. Worse still his dude showed up with bunch of idiots who hated Kenyans with all their hair. I had swollen face, painful body and i could see blood but that wasn’t my main worry. I escaped the beatings after running my way round the fences, cutting my hands in the process. luckily i got a lift from a funny(he resembled Andy cap, the cartoon in daily nation) looking dude . God bless his face!
The guy, later told me he was called Mwanyumba. i just needed around 1000ksh to be in Kenya but the dude had other ideas.I was to work with him as a turn boy in his truck, $2 for a trip from tanga to mpwapwa, Dondoma. So thrice a week was fine to me. You see he was a father to some sweet ladies still.
As i stated from the previous thread, i was a hustler from a mjengo(2011) and mhindi has just rewarded me with weekly offerings. I was open to any job anywhere in the world, Somalia, Sudan,Rwanda anywhere i had tried my luck through UNICEF , UN etc. So having such offer was very cool more so in new environment. Imagine nice ladies(washamba sana kwanza), friendly guys with masters in school of hogwarts (witchcraft), underdevelopment large country etc. I saw this as an opportunity to thrive( don’t ask me how from witchcraft. I could be a broker from our politicians and end up rich!!)
Few weeks later i changed career and landed a job with a local school in Tanga. FFWD, after starting tutoring and down 3 months with no pay. i had to act. you see the good thing with Tz is that they pay house rent for a certain period. i had payed for 5 months (cash from makanga job) and food i had to survive on dry frying fellow female teachers and old fat mamas just to get a plate each day. in the end i always had more than i bargained for. So much demand by ladies you didn’t want to be seen with in public, but what else ? I am a Kenyan, a Gikuyu and we are to survive at all costs, RIGHT?!.
So this day, i had taken one too many at a local joint, added some ombithu/ fangi(my first time with this shit) and went straight to a certain mama mboga for shafting. i hadn’t finished that it hit me i needed to get my money from school soonest! took out the shaft(you could hear a poop) rushed out and headed to school which was just few blocks away.
Now here i am at headmasters office, shouting i need my money and those kids cheering through class windows. I needed it the same day, and the same time!To keep off the madman’s creed he obliged gave me $20 bucks and off i he fired me!! imagine that dude! Who cares anyway. i had nothing left other than be off to kenya, but fuck!!! The headteacher store my trousers! mapepooooo…how know can this happen? just how? i went back to the office to claim my trao back!!
Kumbe in my rush from SHAFTING mama Amina back few hours ago, i just had my shoes and shirt on then made a rush to school.!
By next day i was in kenya, smiling to be in my country, rush and all that…#TEAM MBISHA sikuwa na siku back then but hii ndo sketch
[ATTACH=full]24136[/ATTACH]
…END…
NOTE:
Grammar nazis: Kindly note kingereza sio ya mama yako
pia unaeza nitumia kamchango kidogo nitulie. pole si mboga …chukua no. inbox…asande