I have been observing with awe the unfolding events that may ignite a fire.from community profiling, chest thumbing false propaganda from Itumbi,Alai et al.
Is it the right time the Government shuts down the media we go for a break or if that could be difficult since it’s a form of livelihood, can this bloggers and politicians be held accountable?
By who ?
The president himself should be a unifying factor but he’s actively engaged in partisan politics and ethnic politics. clear racipe for chaos
Wale majamaa wa Marurui got caught lacking in 07/08. They were monitoring signs of “kienyeji” conflict yet things were happening online. Social media wasn’t as robust back then as it is today but a lot of ethnic hatred and violence was fostered there. Folks who were in the original klist and RCbowen know what I’m talking about. You can bet your left nut akina Kameru are keeping a close eye on internet chatter this time around.
what happened to it sir? who owned it?
By the Government systems in place but Unfortunate is that if the President is partisan this can be a Mirage but to his disadvantage.
Drums of war and Hatred all over especially Twitter and Facebook, The propaganda and fist fight are untanable but there should be a way around, Close Facebook and Twitter until after Elections
Mukamba, wasiata?
Marurui sio
Uhuru mwenyewe said Kenya haiwezi ongozwa na kabila mbili pekee, lakini anataka third term chini ya maji
umbwa kalejinga be ready for the Odinga presidency
ghaseer mbaruya mnazaa kama panya na hamujawahi unda serikali , mbona?
@uwesmake Ojinga hawesmake! Mzee amechoka.