[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=6]STEALING FROM A THIEF IS NOT A SIN[/SIZE]
[li]A gang of 14 thieves was filmed Thursday robbing $120,000 worth of merchandise from a Louis Vuitton store in suburban Chicago.[/li][li]The criminals waited for an armed guard to break before storming the Oak Brook Center store and taking off with the designer products in seconds.[/li][li]Although the thieves escaped in three separate cars, police were able to pinpoint the location on Friday and now have vehicle and driver’s license details of the suspects. [/li][li]Oak Brook Police are working with the Illinois Attorney General’s Office to see if the crime is linked to a similar Louis Vuitton robbery last month [/li][/ul]
[ATTACH=full]399196[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]399197[/ATTACH]
In seconds, the thieves made off with the Louis Vuitton merchandise
The luxury story guard quickly returned to the scene and tried to stop the gang, but they escaped in three separate vehicles, Oak Brook told Police Fox news.
Officers were able to locate one of the vehicles on Friday, a Dodge Charger, which was reported stolen in Chicago last month.
The other two vehicles were believed to have been a silver Lincoln MKZ and a red sports car.
Oak Brook Police Chief James Kruger said police now have vehicle and driver’s license details on the suspects.
“We’re looking for all those leads now, our detectives are looking for those leads,” he told Fox.
Mbirrioneas wanafanya hivyo as a way to bribe black bonobos. One CEO ordered his security to stand down and let the peasants loot as much they wish. It’s insured anyway.
Baadaye unaambiwa , “Darrell Jackson Johnson the third si tulikuwachia uibe hadi ukashiba? Basi all we ask is vote for Joe Biden and Kamala. Those products you stole are made in China. Trump is chasing us out of China. Please stand with us and China!”
In short it’s about protecting their greater interests but a bonobo like @Ndindu can’t connect the dots.
Some CEOs have even said that stealing anything below $1000 is fine.
As long as Trump is removed that is what matters most.
Black bonobos don’t comprehend that they are just making China and these corporations richer and richer. By manufacturing in China NIKE or LV makes massive profits.
Louis Vuitton is an evil company that is associated with German NAZIs.
[SIZE=5]Nazi collaboration[/SIZE]
During World War II, Louis Vuitton collaborated with the Nazis during the German occupation of France. The French book Louis Vuitton, A French Saga, authored by French journalist Stephanie Bonvicini and published by Paris-based Editions Fayard tells how members of the Vuitton family actively aided the Vichy government led by Marshal Philippe Pétain and increased their wealth from their business affairs with the Germans. The family set up a factory dedicated to producing artefacts glorifying Pétain, including more than 2,500 busts.
Caroline Babulle, a spokeswoman for the publisher, Fayard, said: “They have not contested anything in the book, but they are trying to bury it by pretending it doesn’t exist.”[16] Responding to the book’s release in 2004, a spokesman for LVMH said: “This is ancient history. The book covers a period when it was family-run and long before it became part of LVMH. We are diverse, tolerant and all the things a modern company should be.”[16] An LVMH spokesman told the satirical magazine Le Canard Enchaîné: “We don’t deny the facts, but regrettably the author has exaggerated the Vichy episode. We haven’t put any pressure on anyone. If the journalists want to censor themselves, then that suits us fine.” That publication was the only French periodical to mention the book, LVMH is the country’s biggest advertiser in the press.
In January Time magazine published a damning article of how all these was coordinated. How do you bribe a black voter legally? You let them loot.
If you look at the videos from last year the specific stores that were being looted had an over abundance of goods. People were leaving with cartons of shoes na haziishi. Hizo goods ziliwekwa hapo ndio wakuje wabebe.
Kesho tena wanaekewa zingine!
@Ndindu If you watched the videos closely you would’ve noticed small piles of bricks outside many stores across Democrat states . Cc @Ndindu
Every evening there was a pile of fresh bricks and metal bars to be used to break into the stores and as missiles against nosey police officers.
Kwani hakuna cameras pointed towards those parking lots or the bricks just germinated at night. If they wanted to arrest the perps ni footage tu kidogo. In the US kuna cameras nyingi sana kwa kila intersection, pulling up the registration of the trucks and make and model wasn’t rocket science. Stop fooling us.
You still dont gerrit. It is Louis Vuitton that wants you to loot them.
This was very well coordinated. Did you hear the owners of these companies ever complaining even once???
No! Because they were the coordinators.
Again I dont expect you to understand because you are very slow.
This is ukora that your small brain cannot comprehend.
In this video this black lady caught this corporate people handing out bricks to young black men from their expensive sedan . The black woman is pissed because she can tell that they are using the black teens to loot :
[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]There was a conspiracy unfolding behind the scenes, one that both curtailed the protests and coordinated the resistance from CEOs. Both surprises were the result of an informal alliance between left-wing activists and business titans. The pact was formalized in a terse, little-noticed joint statement of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce and AFL-CIO published on Election Day. Both sides would come to see it as a sort of implicit bargain–inspired by the summer’s massive, sometimes destructive racial-justice protests–in which the forces of labor came together with the forces of capital to keep the peace and oppose Trump’s assault on democracy.[/SIZE]
Kwani you also believe that these so called lootings, riots are protests are genuine and not politically driven uprisings?
For crying out loud they have militant wings called Antifa and BLM with smaller chapters under them.
Andy Ngo has exposed their leadership, coordination, their faces…
We have been shown where they camp. How the Portland Mayor provides food and sanitation to those encampments.
Lakini bado naona mnajiribu ku insist ati this riots or shenanigans are natural , genuine events.
Remember last year the media kept saying ati there is nothing like Antifa later they switched to, “But what’s wrong with having an anti-fascist group?”