Swali tu

Are we allowed to change our votes to machakos kaunti. I can bring wavinya 10,000 votes

I love that woman

Nilisikia this is another of Arap Cholera’s machinitions

That man is working hard to bring down people he perceives aren’t kissing his a$$. Little does he know the war against corruption is geared towards him.

Is that why Mutua is threatening to name all those politicians behind the maize scandal?
That now figures.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001283487/i-ll-unmask-key-political-figures-behind-maize-scandal-says-governor-mutua

Kwani arap dysentery has interest in wavinya’s win?

You could be right you know why ? Anyone who opposes him faces a political wind . Kumbuka kale mkale MP who bought fake treasury bills ? And yet he is an open critic of arap dysentery . Mutua akaanza kupayuka ati people have to be done audit to ascertain where they got wealth ,mara tu wiki haijaiisha, court nullifies his win.

My 2 cts : cholera is the wrong person to lead kenya . He has no integrity whatsoever. He is a terrible leader . I don’t think judiciary is independent also

Eliminating potential 2022 challengers.

Milf

If you are a small person them he will physically eliminate you. …JJ

niko hapa kwa hapa na uncle ruto

Listen from 5:20

He is a vengeful man. A person who carries grudges has no business leading this country.

This is what did Mutua in.

Matiang’i akae chonjo ama? Kenyans love his thorough approach and he is relatively clean. I say relatively because you can never be sure

Exactly .

r
This guy should be careful. Very careful. He’s stepping on wrong toes

Nimemwona Akeelah bae jana hii mtaa

Boy, oh boy! Interesting times indeed!!!

The guy that should be careful is Arap Mashamba. He is not part of the old money, old boys network. Take that to the bank.

After Cobra Squad called for lifestyle audit of leaders with hotels and choppers…Makes sense.

But who will put the bell around the cat is the million dollar question? Hata CiC is powerless on that one…“jameni, mnataka nifanye nini?”