Swali tu

Niko club na imejaa Malaya. I am just sipping my poison wondering huwa wanalala na how many men in one year to afford renting and raising kids. I wouldn’t be surprised if the number exceeds 500 easily. Waah:eek::eek:

Matharau ya mwisho wa mwezi.

Boss mambo ya malaya hauwesani nayo…

Going thru this with a fine tooth comb. Trying to spot the lie…

There is also the concept of survival for the fittest and competition which works in lowering that number

[ATTACH=full]117320[/ATTACH] wacha ugiosm young man

13 Likes

Just wondering … Lanye hakishika ball. Is that considered a work related accident?

this

Voltron huwa ametubeba vibaya sana. He wakes up on a given day and posts something ridiculous. Si he told us the other day that he has stopped drinking ? I will never forget a thread from him asking us for advice about dating work colleagues. We dished advice na roho safi. Kumbe he was making us jog in circles? Ashi-ashindwe:D:D:D

http://i.gifntext.com/0CeGY4pRuX-thread-villager-talker.gif

Si uchukue mmoja umnunulie pombe alafu umuulize huwa anakamuliwa na wangapi??? You have no idea the amount of information you can extract from a hooker who is comfortable with you.

Blessing alikuharibu. Turned a ‘good’ man bad. Will ask @Liberty and @Female Perspective to make you a prayer item.

I was never good

Yeah…you just had kept to being a one woman man…that is badass man

@Liberty haki pray for me. Niko na hang’i mbaya zaidi. Hata sikuenda church as I did not trust myself to drive and it is a walking distance and can barely move. My friends can handle their drinks, mob drinks I cannot. They keep harakisharing me atee neeke utaranyua? by the time wako 3rd pint I am halfway. I must accept soon that it ain’t for me but I like their company. Haki they all went to work like nothing happened. Jesooo.

Efidens ya hangi madam

Be sure of my prayers. God bless you.

What did you drink exactly, am sure its not wine. Do your friends work on Sundays.

Yes my of friends are in the Medical/Care Industry and they work weekends as that is when they rake in the cash. Mazee they earn a lot of money easily banking £5000 a month. One midwife friend earns £50 per hour as she also lectures. Eeende they are Kenyans. So when I see folk laughing at carers hia nacheka kiasi.
I drunk 3 pints of Fosters. Not wine.
They are used to being awake 24/7 while silly me 9-5 is not.

Her friends have what we call high tolerance to a certain amount of alcohol. It is not that they can handle it… This is always an indication of an impending catastrophe.

And yes, is it Church or Work for the friends on Sunday?

Kasee, habari ya Kathithyamaa?