Anyone earning less that 50K kwa muhindi in Nairobi is sick in the head, mbona ukubali kua hood-rat in Nairobi when they’re better opportunities pale mashinani!!?
I think people saw Sonko’s rescue team as a very effective tool. His guys were always on the move, helping people out. They figured if he could accomplish that much as a Senator, then he would mak the best governor. Well, we were wrong. I see Nairobi has become a worse dump site than in Kidero’s time.
The best of Kenya congregate in Nairobi to live and work here. Governors of far off counties live in Nairobi. Even the MPs don’t want to live in Karachuonyo or Butere. They only go there to get votes and soon after go to where life is. Nairobi.
Besides, those mashinani politicians are no better than Nairobi politicians.
Sonko should be given time…kwani how long have we been from elections…his use of funds is directed by the national govt which is even yet to name a cabinet. And then, the day he started micro-managing his staff ndio sabotage ilianza…
With time mambo itashika so long as ameeka his confidantes in key departments.
I bet haezi kosa qualified confidantes…ata kama he is a matatu guy. He of cos has brushed shoulders with fine professionals given that he is an astute businessman
Astute business man?? Name just one successful business that Sonko owns! Sonko is a conman who deceived the city into electing him governor! The people around sonko are all crooks, land fraudsters, ‘chemists’, watu wakuuza fake gold, all round bad mutherfuckers.