Susu vs squirting

Many years ago, my uncle went to Kampala on business.
One evening, he decided to sample the joys of kasafari as he calls it (kachabali).
He went to a bar, drank, and was soon approached by a nyabo with a humongous behind.
She ordered food for him (someone confirm if this is true ati women buy food in UG) and then took him to her lodging room.
They negotiated temporary dowry for the cat and got down to business.
Now the truth in this part is suspect. My uncle can lie like a dog.
The woman was screaming stuff like mukwano and saying how he was going to make her ‘pour’. All of a sudden, he felt a blast of cold water chapa his nuts and upper thighs.
Chapchap he rukad from the bed and switched on the light to see what fuckery this was.
He started cursing loudly in Kyuk and she started talking Kyuk as well.
Kumbe this mama was a Kyuk from Nyeri who had moved to UG and wasn’t talented in waterworks.
Instead, she filled a hospital fluid bag with water, hid it somewhere and would somehow manoeuvre the nozzle and “squirt”.
My uncle had a good laugh and told her her hustle was good.
Which brings me to a video I saw today with sexologist Maurice Matheka.
This jamaa is trying to convince us that you can finger a cat for 17.47 seconds and a full jet of water unleashes !
Inatoka fweeeeee rather than schwee.
Really ???
I have seen squirting live live and it goes at the same speed as a man who has left his phone unlocked in the bedroom with his wife and then hears a whatsapp message sound.
Kama hiyo si susu, mimi sio Baba Toto.

sawa…wewe si baba toto

wacha kwanza nicheke.

Hahahaha ebu kwanza weka link ya this Maurice tuone hiyo Fweeeeee.

:slight_smile: the things I read here

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dujinga ni kipawa

Inatoka fweeeeee rather than schwee.

he he…una ujinga

3 weeks ago, I finally met a lady who squirts. It is special to say the least, kind of like the ultimate sexual experience, and no, it ain’t urine.

Have made several squirt, nothing to be proud of, made my bush and lower abdomen wet for nothing.

Actually you can squirt using a finger in seconds. So nope Maurice wasn’t lying.And most guys who make women squirt have curvy Ds.

I saw Maurice in action at a crazy house party in 2009 before he started the sexologist thing. I’m just saying his latest video looks fake.

I haven’t seen the latest one .the one I know is where some ladies are on the floor .But the truth is you can squirt in just 3finger strokes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ma ngai!! Aki okuyos and biashara!! You’re uncle is a good sport though. Kama ni watu wengine ingekuwa noma usitake ona…

He is challenging Ugandans and Nigerians to a fish fight ? Finger fight ? Water fight ? I don’t know what to call it.
It’s on whatsapp. Ngojea it will fikia you.

Ati schweee mek sure umevote

Hebu leta hio hekaya priss.

[ATTACH=full]116693[/ATTACH]
Jussayin…:smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Squirt huwa ni nini hasaa?