Georgia has decided to do a hand recount in full view of officials from both parties to ascertain if indeed Biden did win by 14,000 votes.
Apparently in Georgia there were 95,801 alleged voters that voted for Biden but did not vote for a Senator.
Biden will still win and oh… posting once is enough.
Nothing suspicious. I suppose. Huh.
? Source bwana Kamau
[MEDIA=twitter]1326585158217117696[/MEDIA]
This is great news! Georgia has 16 electoral votes which would bring Biden from 279 all the way down to 263, 7 shy of 270.
Habari @Purple
Cant wait for the double whammy! A 2X loss will lead to 10X pain. @Purple …mko tayari?
We just want a fair election. Whoever wins even if it’s Biden, ni sawa I have no problem.
Lol but you already got the fair election madam. But fair in Repubs eyes is only where they win…hio hypocrisy ni hatari
Let us wait for the court-ordered recount.
Also Wisconsin. @Kennedy Maina will remember I immediately called in real time that the numbers that came in last minute pushed the total votes cast beyond the projections. Even CBS realised and stopped the live broadcast and deleted their Video. The guardian quietly readjusted the percentages and hoped no one noticed. Well it turns out Wisconsin’s voter turn out of 90 % was improbably high.
[MEDIA=twitter]1326298952774381575[/MEDIA]
The chance of a recount overturning the results in 2020 is basically almost nil. I don’t know what you are trying to suggest
Sawa sawa. Chances are high that Pennsylvania was delberately counting spoilt mail-in votes as legal, when they were not.
Apparently when New York had mass mail-in votes in an election in June this year 21% of those votes were rejected as invalid. Yet next door Pennsylvania only rejected 0.03%. Even in normal times with no massive mail-in votes and no massive number of first time mail in voters, Pennsylvania still usually rejects 30 times more mail-in votes than they did this time.
It has nothing to do with the fact that PA is a swing state.
Elections are over. People have moved on. Biden is the next CIC. The sooner you accept it, the better.
It’s very likely that some Trump votes were shredded and then foreign votes brought to top up for Biden.
Manual counting actual votes is useless endeavour.
You have crooked mind . Biden has 279 EXCLUDING Georgia. Wtf… you have a twisted mind . Hakuna mahali Biden anaenda…
[ATTACH=full]333716[/ATTACH]
In this map hana arizona , georgia na NC na ako na 279.
Yote yawezekana. It ain’t over until it’s really over…let the courts decide.
Courts cannot hand a person a victory if he wasnt already winning, like some 3rd world country. A 5 million popular vote difference between him and Biden should tell you something.