Surprise Surprise!

Most women are alpha widows. They pine away for some alpha male that left them brokenhearted. They usually marry someone who is not their first pick. And because of it, they resent the guy they are with. They marry any old guy because they are out of options. Then they hate their decision, themselves and the guy they are with.

We Kevo wacha kusumbua.

clearly not a witty new villager

And do men marry what they love really??

men love pussy…so yeah!

Vipi Bingwa

Kevo ndio nani tena? .

Bingwa siku moja amua tu ufungue roho yako kuhusu kenye kinakusumbua. You have deep seated issues that will lead to mental issues.

16 Likes

I’m meant to believe so except for zile marriage zenye ulipeana ball ikabaki lazima tu muoane. But if you seen a nigga amejitolea aka marry huyo dem when not under duress, jua hiyo ni true love. If a guy moves on that’s it but manzi anaeza kumbuka ule chali alikua in love naye 14 years ago randomly for no apparent reason.

Man rule and i said before they make the moves on chess board . It’s a man who proposes for a hand in marriage and never the other way round . Whoever offers the deal has an upper hand on the stake

Life’s good. But issue yoyote ikitokea nitafungua roho

@Not-a-witty-username = @M2Random

Never, hence mpango wa kando every where !

we may have ten women but love only one wengine ni wakutoaa monotony tuu

Obviously the one you love is your wife. Why do you lie to the rest that you also love them? Waambie kile unataka muwachane.

hehehehe then njaa iniuwe , huwezi kula ugali na nyama daily .

Haha. Mimi ni new villager who joined way back. No affiliate accounts… Nilikua spectator all along and now nimeamua ku participate on making the village lively. Kabla ujulikane lazima uitwe just a random guy, naelewa.

Wewe mkamba umeacha Urbanus na nani?

Uwesmakende…huyu sio Mimi…meffi ya kuku

I’d like to think that most women know how to play the cards they’re dealt… adapt to whatever situation they’re in without being forever sore. …