Surprise Homecomings By American Soldiers...This Will Melt Your Heart

Nothing defines “love” like a soldier interrupting his tour of rape and murder in the Middle East to surprise his family back home. There’s an important lesson to be learnt here kids: family comes first. Illegal wars, rapes and senseless murders will come and go, but those special moments with loved ones…the graduations, proms, weddings, your child’s first step…once you miss those, there’s no turning back the hands of time son.
I must confess, this video made my ice cold heart thaw a little…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fF-TJPzgck

Meanwhile, back in the Middle East, the victi…ummm, beneficiaries of these hardworking soldiers’ efforts to bring democracy also celebrated them in their own special way. Don’t worry about their facial expressions, that’s how people express happiness in that part of the world.
https://piazzadcara.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/drone-damage.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/12/22/article-2077753-0F42324C00000578-512_468x329.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/10/22/article-2471498-18E7C97D00000578-932_634x446.jpg

kgb ushasema. na hawa je after a long day cooking Syrians and Ukrainians?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEIkp3ff0-0

Oh dear…my thread is about to be heavily spammed
https://media.giphy.com/media/n3AUKs7MPb2GQ/giphy.gif

America must continue its civilizing mission until the world is covered with Freedom and Democracy.
[ATTACH=full]168410[/ATTACH]

Sweep

ni SVR

Heartwarming. Why Don’t they bring some of that freedom and democracy to the continent?

huyu bado ni kgb wale hard’CORE’ wa zamani.

Wewe kgb, do you know what a Russian thermobaric vacuum bomb dropped into a Syrian neighborhood is capable of? It sucks all the oxygen out of a very large area and turns everything into fire. Hata kama hauko direct vicinity, the air in your lungs and brain is turned into fire. After seeing what it can do, the Russians have resorted to using dumb bombs to hide the evidence of their slaughter from war crimes investigators.

They fire unguided bombs (dumb bombs) so it appears that the Bashar’s army or the terrorists fired them.

I believe you.

Explain to us how fire burns when all the oxygen has been sucked…

Never mind uncle sam said so

It’s a mini nuclear bomb with highly enhanced killing ability.

The weapons create a huge pressure wave which effectively sucks the air out of the lungs of anyone unfortunate enough to be within range. It cooks your insides instantly. The bomb first releases very fine and highly flammable particles into the air before exploding with a very mighty shockwave. You breath in those particles within seconds wherever you are hata ndani ya cave thousands of feet in the ground. The particles are instantly ignited and turns your body into a small bomb from the inside. The more air in your lungs the faster you are flash cooked. Nothing survives. Nothing is left moving… as long as it breathes that is. That’s why it’s called a vacuum bomb. A vacuum of sheer hell and burning.

And there’s absolutely no escaping since the atmosphere or rather the space around you has been turned into an extreme pressure cooker. The idea is to kill to the max. Hautaskia screams afterwards kila kitu imeenda. It was copied from the mining industry.

And it’s volumetric in nature, that is the more aerosol or igniting element or fuel in the air the more it kills. You could be hiding in a flat away from the main blast but the shockwave from the ignited air blasts you through a wall. And the bodies are usually completely burned striking complete fear into the enemy.

They are controlled bombs due to their nature.

si uncle sam ako nayo pia. they used them in Afghanistan caves.

Ni kama kuchoma tu mwizi where you douse the fellow with petrol na anawaka moto nje na ndani ya mwili because he is inhaling fire. But with this bomb you could even be very far from the blast and run away but you drop down dead kilometers ahead. Your outside doesn’t look too bad but ndani ni nyama choma. Camera inaona mwili poa like you see in the news when they rush casualties, but ndani ni nyama choma.

In a crowded town in Syria unaangusha thermobaric moja unaua 40 terrorists instantly but you also wipe out all the innocent motherfuckers hiding in adjacent buildings. Na wanaozea huko ndani and no one will ever know what you did or the body count.

That’s until some idiots in white helmets and with mobile phones start poking around the rubble at night ati looking for survivors wanakuta nyama choma zinakuliwa huko ndani na mapanya and of course Mr. Putin wouldn’t like that info getting out.

So huwa anangoja hizo nugu za white helmet ziingie huko ndani kufanya rescue mission. And that cold hearted S.O.B. anafanya kitu inaitwa double tap. It’s a fact Google it. “Double tap Syria”.

Mkishaingia huko ndani ati mnadhani kumetulia, ati mnatoka na nyama choma na picha za evidence anaangusha a second or third wave of bombs…

Hehe kila kitu inanyamaza. Zero evidence Mr. Putin. You are genius. Sio @kyuktothecore?

By the time RT news crews arrive at the scene many weeks later most of the foul smells are long gone. It’s just rubble everywhere and emptiness. And freedom.

This is science fiction and propaganda.

science fiction kiaje? Hizo zako kwani huwa umeunda aje?

Tafuta kitu inaitwa TOS-1 BURATINO. na ungalie hata video zake online. And this is not new technology. Thermobaric weapons are 1960s technology sijui mambo ya science fiction umetoa wapi. Hata zilitumika vietnam war na hata kwa Russia Afghanistan conflict in the late 70s and through the 1980’s.

wewe inakaa ile bomb pekee unajua ni zile mishuto unawachilia ukiendesha.

We alqeada wacha ujinga
All those countries were sliding into a civil war,the US tried to dampen that inertia.But alas wako na kichwa ngumu.
We in Kenyan accepted foreign intervention in 2007 and we are still here.