Suprisingly it works, Legit way to earn online

FINANCIAL FREEDOM

EARN DAILY INCOME

BUSINESS IDEA.
If you see the possibility of making money and you tap into it with a burning desire, backed with faith to make it a reality, nothing in this world can stop you from getting money.

Company Name:
FAIDA SASA - Whose services include:
•Referral/network marketing
•Internet and social media advertisements
•Domain and web hosting sales as well as
•Blogging

Investment - Kshs 100

HOW IT WORKS

This investment is of kshs 100 is capable of earning you more than you could ever dream of.
You only need to buy A SUCCESS SYSTEM through the link:

https://faidasasa.com/refer?inviter_username=manutonui

FAIDA SASA is a training company for business skills/ financial matters among others. When you join and register through the link you will get an account which look like a website with more than 100 ebooks that you can use to improve your skills on business and financial matters.

Kshs 100 is just a registration fee and you will never pay anything else.

HOW TO MAKE MONEY

LEVEL 1

when you join you are required to inform 5 friends about faida sasa who will join through your link. Every person you bring your account will be credited with kshs 20. That means if you bring 5 people to join using your link you will earn kshs 100.

After you bring 5 people you can just sit down and wait for money to generate more cash. That is LEVEL 1. you qualify for the next level

LEVEL 2

those 5 people you recruited in level 1 will also bring 5 people each using their link and you will earn kshs 125. You are through with that level and you qualify to the next level

LEVEL 3

those people that were brought in level 2 will also bring 5 people through their links and you will earn kshs 625

LEVEL 4
those people brought in level 3 will bring each 5 and you will earn kshs 3 125

LEVEL 5
those people brought in level 4 will bring each 5 and your account will earn kshs 12 500

LEVEL 6
those people that were brought in level 5 will bring each 5 and you will earn kshs 46 875

LEVEL 7
those in level 6 will bring each 5 and you will earn kshs 156 250

LEVEL 8
those brought on level 7 will bring each 5 and you will earn kshs 781 254

LEVEL 9
this is the final stage.
Those brought in level 8 will bring each 5 and you will earn kshs 3 906 250

YOU ONLY NEED TO JOIN BUSINESS WITH KSHS 100 AND BRING ONLY 5 PEOPLE AND WAIT FOR A PROCESS TO DUPLICATE

still doubting?

How much is kshs 100?
Does it worth your risk?
How much money do you waste in a day?

JOIN TODAY AND MAKE MONEY

USE THE LINK BELOW TO JOIN:

https://faidasasa.com/refer?inviter_username=manutonui

Now gather all your kinsmen and liberate them.

:D:D:D:D:D Thread closed! Kwanza hii imefungwa hadi na miiba na kukaandikwa hapo nje “mbwa kali sana”

pyramid schemes are back again?

You’ve convinced me!! I’ve joined, and by the end of the day I’ll make sure I refer 100 of my friends and relatives.

All these levels… is it okay to call them Multi-levels?

wawawa I joined last year sasa mimi ni mbirrionaire

Aki woiyee na vile ame explain vizuri in points, osungu dll updates, paragraph check…:frowning:

This is an open and shut case of a pyramid scheme

If it was that easy we would all be millionaires

Any job with an upfront registration fee…always treat it as a con/pyramid scheme. Hawa huanga wanafanya hesabu ya Ksh100 X 1,000 probable fools with their money = Ksh 100,000 tax free. Waende wakikauka priss.

& then Bwana Manu Tonui @Manu TK , saa ii ungekua unatafuta tenders kwa Bwana Singh, sio kuibia job seekers. Ama that’s ur specialization? :D:D

https://pics.me.me/8-9-tts-easy-pharaoh-you-get-ware-225-to-add-a-26672491.png

Says a mbirrionea who’s using okoa bundles to log to the village

please don’t post this anywhere else…

[SIZE=6]Blow it out 'f your ass[/SIZE][SIZE=6] _George Carlin[/SIZE]

MLM crap. BULLSHIT

Niaje Tonui

I am not sure whether the company pays or not but, still it is a total scam. You may see it as cheap but at your expense you make someone be a Billionaire while you continue trekking.
Investing on these companies based on referrals and affiliates hoping that you’ll earn a fortune is a complete wastage of time and earns you false hope.

To the best of my understanding you earn ksh.20 for each direct referral and ksh.5 per each indirect refferal.
N/B the number of referrals is unlimited, only the levels going downwards are limited to 9.

Let’s say you directly invites 5 guys. Earning 20/= from direct referral you only get 100. The company on the other hand gets (80×5)=400. Keeping in mind your 100 registration fee, the company fetches a cold 500 bob from you and your five direct referrals. So you are creating loophole for someone to steal away from the public. Right?

The process goes down to indirect referrals. The five direct referrals gives you 25 referrals which only earns you 5 bob each equivalent to 5×25=125 while the on the other hand the company fetches (95×25)=2375. My question is, what role does this company plays? Is it to send you out there to collect 100 Bob from these guys and gives you a commission of 5 Bob per person? No more. Right? Where is the remaining 95/= going to? Someone’s pocket?
Can’t you see the psychological game going on here? I stand out to be corrected if am wrong.

Stage two the 25 indirect referrals gives you (25×5)=125 other indirect referrals. Out of this you only get another 5 bob per person earning you (5×125)=625. The owner of the company earns a wobbling (95×125)=Kshs.11875.

The process continue on and on until stage 9. Cumulatively, for those who did statistics, from level 2 it a geometric sequence with a common factor of 5, so you have given this guy a total of 25×(5) ^8 = 9765625 referrals earning him a cold 1 Billion cash.
So, at the click of a mouse someone collects that huge amount without sweating.

What about you?
One sure thing I’m certain with is that you won’t be able to get all these people to refer. For one there are so many guys trying to refer others. So your chances of becoming a millionaire is negligible.

But with them they earn from anyone who complete the signs up process.

When will we Africans learn to see things at a better perspective? We will die poor if we don’t change.

It’s only you who can break the chain. Don’t click on that link. Better you start ka CHAMMA with your friends out there. It’s worth it.

Kenyans never learn what happened to the Kenyan likes?? People lost their money and it closed shop after the bait trapped a good number of followers.