What supplements do you take and why?
Have you taken BCP 152?
What supplements do you take and why?
Have you taken BCP 152?
Supplements for what? Ukianza kumea matiti utasema nini?
Mimi na madawa infused supplement za bazungu hatuonani kwa mecho. Ugali,managu,njugu,omena kiasi alafu niteremushe na maziwa mala kisha tusker moja baridiiiiiii…now that for me is enough supplement
Vijana tuache mihadarati. Eat well. Also use your mind during sex. Don’t let the dick have all the power. You can go two hours straight without a drop in structural integrity of mujulubeng. It is all in the mind.
The ultimate test of having control over Big John is to successfully refuse kusimamisha rungu ata kama umeshikwa aje. It will completely scare the ASSailant.
Kama una shida ya magoti na joints na unataka new nerves to grow, what do you take elder?
Supplements for either vitamins, proteins or such. Its not always about erections chief.
[ATTACH=full]361050[/ATTACH]
Hit the gym without a protein shake? No whey bro.
Do you feel energized after taking this? Ive always seen people taking this in shakes.
Village Kehee elders hawatumii izo vitu
A little bit yes. But the pump is psychological. Protein shakes are just meal replacements with more nutrients in higher concentration. You don’t have to take them unless you are training very hard and need the extra calories. A balanced diet is enough for most people.
Natural herbs,veges, sir
I incorporate the same diet my grandpa had for the last 103 years,my greatgrandma 108 both never used sticks to walk albeit the last days, nor did the slouch. I do junk once and that is kuku pono at most, no pizzas,burgers or nini nini,those i make at home cant compare free range animals za huku na kwingine. I believe the chemicals in the manufactured stuff,food,tampers with your shīt,siku hizi hakuna bazungu wanagonga past nainte wengi ka kitambo,seen how cancer infagia watu? Where was it kabla the 90’s?.
Would you believe me if i told you i’ve never been to the doctor/dentist in all my years unless work related? Mi labda pombe na maliar wanimalize
Hii ni mbesha ngapi na unatumia miezi ngapi?
$35. 1 lasts me about a month.
Sawa
Ala? Chifu you have graduated to Commissioner now?
Yes sir. I am no longer a chief.
I take supplements to strengthen my bones and heart. At my age, these places have become very vulnerable.
I agree, our body becomes more vulnerable with age. I also take supplements to promote health. This applies not only to the physical component but also to the mental one. I noticed that my memory has deteriorated, it’s harder for me to make some decisions, and it’s unfortunate. When we get old, we become useless to anyone. I was recently told at work to quit so they can hire smarter and faster young specialists. This is even considering that I have a few years left before retirement. Now I take supplements that have restored my mental acuity and physical strength. Looking for a new job, wish me luck.
I may be too optimistic and obsessive in my words, but I think it’s not just about sexual activity. For adults, there are also vitamin supplements worth taking and it’s normal to want to be healthy in more than one place. Complex vitamins for strong bones and joints are also useful if people have an active or sedentary lifestyle. I would recommend that you first make sure you know exactly what you need and how you can get on without pills. It’s a temporary measure. There are also vitamins which are taken for a long time or for life.