Wangapi mumetupa mtama? Leo nilikuwa nilirushia mmoja wa Farmers choice nitaona Kama game itawezana.
No grip … io kitu imeenda chain mbaya … it has gone through dust to grace 2 secure the promo job… enyewe una roho:D:D:D
Upuss
Utaenda uibe sausages zote ziko Kwa freezer
They are always desperate to make a sale, I have encountered it twice
First one forced me to take a fake photos of the product that I did not intend to buy so that she can forward it to the boss and tell him that guys like the product
Seconds one forced me to buy a gillette razor, she was all over me and even touching me inappropriately, I felt sexually harassed by that young lady
Mwizi umeanza ku upgrade
:D:D:DThe young lady was just doing her job:D
[ATTACH=full]499704[/ATTACH]
She needs to experience the full arm of the law. Hio ni hujuma. Which branch was that na ni saa ngapi anakuaga?
Haukuuliwa ukakuwa msosi wa mchwa?
We know you’re gay like @PHARMACY
@PHARMACY mtoto wa malaya hudinywa mkia na @Douchebag Otieno according to homosexual @Josto Bwaku
Nimewai kula mmoja alikua anapromo Royco Naivas…nliomba namba…nkatupa mtama jioni…by weekend nkakula…nligharamika tu 1k
And how different is this promo girl from the M-pesa girl or even a bar hostess? I had taken my car for repair one of the open air garages in nairobi and since it took me sometime to carry out repair, I noted that there were many girls also working there: (1) cleaning the car seats (2) selling foodstuffs (3) selling some accessories, and none actually in the repairs business. Now, this triggered my thinking and I asked myself if indeed they were in the business they publicised or were there targetting the men (customers) and also mechanics… My guess is that they were actually targetting both! Anyway, I should stop thinking about it… Back to your dreams… nothing big here is she agrees to your vibe and is an adult… nothing to write home about them… nothing!
Mimi nilinunua ki asali hata bado kiko kwa keja. Huwa na kitumia once once
people are adults and no one is a child and everyone has “needs”
Let a nigga eat. Hakuna vajo hii Kanairo
Recently I was my car in some remote car wash area of bomet county, then as it was getting sprayed I sat some distance browsing on my phone, then alas a young soft meat appeared from nowhere with a backbag and holding some car air freshener on her left hand greeted me cheerfully and says she markets car accessories gave me a long list of them but I was not even listening but admiring her soft thighs, her two broken foreteeth that added beauty to her young face and her virgin looking boobs. When she finished listing the wares all I asked was what her name was and she told me she is Lizz from Solai, got her number then bought a few of the things she was selling not because I wanted them but for connection. She went talking to other car washers but as mine was getting finished she came back and asked me if I was going towards bomet I could give her lift to Chebole since she was going to Kericho, I told her I was actually going to Kericho. To cut the long story short we spend our night at litein Famous gate and the rungu was properly sanitized for a cost of 2k.
[ATTACH=full]499766[/ATTACH]
Jabberation