Super Minister Matiangi Tells off DP Ruto: "Kagua Before Kuchagua"

The guy claims Ruto only came to life at national security meetings when tenders were brought up :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Izs-Zk72tMA

Ruro is a conman. Namwonenga 18.

Mujamaa should lay low , yeye amekula Sana na kutoa kitambi since his teaching days ,ametoka wapi hii kitambi?

These must be Talkers :smiley:
[ATTACH=full]440593[/ATTACH]

Kenyan politics is about thugs accusing other thugs of being thugs

Lay low kitu gani. Let the man speak his mind and the truth.
Maumbwa kama nyinyi ndio mtafanya Kenya ipitwe hadi na Uganda

Surely you compare ruto with matiangi? Ok

Karua before kuchagua

Very accurate…when one side(A) of the politcal divide accuses the other side(B) of thuggery…the other side(B) reminds side(A) of their (A’s) historical thuggish dealings then everything goes quiet.

Mwisi wa bunduki pale kayole na cattle rustler iko tofauti gani mdau?

The issue isn’t how much you have eaten ,the issue is ,have you eaten what isn’t yours

not claims but ukweli mtupu.
A joyrider DP

I stand corrected… sande :smiley:

We must never return to the days of cult personality when songs of praise were sung even for a persons rungu.

Ruto is a sure path to those days. We will have a thuggish KANU youth winger as DP and a massively corrupt Prez. Even Moi never stooped this low. All his VPs were dignified people like Kibaki, Saitoti, Karanja and MaDvd. Moi had his thuggish goons like David Mwenje, Chotara, Nassir and others but these were for rousing discord in the opposition like Gachagua. They were never ment for VP.

Matiangi has failed to cash on his popularity. Mbona he didnt eye the Kissi governship?

is it too difficult to respond without insults?

Jamaa is second most powerful man in Kenya. Sasa atafute Gafana?

Una forget we’re in an election. Whatever power comes, he will lose his powerful post

After Rao takes over, Matiangi, as the leading Kisii and someone who is popular across tribal lines will prolly get another powerful position. Kenyan politics being tribal means that he will be the face of the Kisii in a Rao govt

Great assessment. But the song (and the monument) wasn’t really about the stick. It was symbolism for Moi’s leadership and the image he cut nationally and globally. Of course the merits of that leadership are highly debatable now. But in a one party system, all power and attention were concentrated on the guy at the helm. On the songs though, the choir was great. Perhaps we could use that talent in a better way than simply praising an individual.

Matiangi the SDA elder ako sawa