Sultan Mwitu

Mombasa hatupumui, from matatus to hotels to sokoni and even in offices, topic Leo hii ni moja, Sultan alimaliza form 4 au hakumaliza, some arguments nimeskia are pathetic, mpaka nimeskia wengine wakisema no Joho no voting, kwa wale bado hawashikanishi Habari ndio hii.

FOR THOSE WHO DON’T GET JOHO’S ACADEMIC PAPERS ISSUE
-No one says that Joho did not sit for his KCSE exam in 1993, KNEC CONFIRMS that Joho indeed sat for his exam in 1993 and got a mean grade of D minus.

• The issue is with a 1992 results slip with a mean grade of C+ used to register for a degree course at UoN in 2009.
    -KNEC Confirms that in 1992 no candidate with his name sat for an exam nor exam center code indicated on the 1992 slip was correct. KNEC declared the slip as forgery.
13 Likes

if it walks like a duck,swims like a duck and smells like a duck…hapa tumecheswo

Yeah, sure.

Usishindane na ndovu kunya

Hez a dumb motherfucker.ata labda hajaelewa shida iko wapi I.e posting unnecessary school pictures

[ATTACH=full]90800[/ATTACH]

does anyone else find it funny that in kenya the C and D grade material end up as Politicians ,businessmen, leaders
while the A and B grade material end up as employees like the doctors and lecturers who were on strike the other day

18 Likes

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones!

its not in kenya. thats the trend world over. the As and Bs end up working for the Cs and Ds

Would you rather have D+ student design your high-rise office block or cut you up and check your appendix?

16 Likes

[ATTACH=full]90862[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90863[/ATTACH]

Nice question, gojea ni Tafakari naja na jibu saa hii

[ATTACH=full]90861[/ATTACH]

@Meria Mata,

Sheikh Takataka Al Madawa will appearc at the CID with an entourage consisting of Orengo, JaKuon, and the usual idlers. Afterwards, a press conference will follow with funereal faces alleging victimization. These are campaigns.

Who said getting academic qualifications for political office was a breeze?

This is what you get when you elevate a no one to a someone by making silly mistakes in quick succession without using some brain.

This can be resolved very fast by asking UoN to produce Joho’s documents that were used to register. If you asked me, UoN will be very reluctant to admit that it enrolled a student with fake papers.

I think before any further stupid moves are made, someone needs to think three to eight steps ahead before continuing this game. Otherwise, come August, naona Joho akiwa amepata mileage ya bure courtesy a few overzealous characters.

In the same mix add hundreds of diehard supporters some high on illegal stuff

@Meria Mata, last night when going home, I escaped a fist fight by a whisker! Binadamu are really, REALLY, viumbe wazito!!! They just don’t want no explanation.
But it’s understandable. Joho’s future looks dimmer and dimmer as the days count. Perhaps this latest scandal is the most serious he has had to deal with. And there doesn’t seem to be a replacement of his stature in Mombasa. Abdulswamad is a watermelon.

But more serious than that is the rot that we Kenyans condone from our leaders. If you look at this issue, you would agree that the Mombasa residents, both in ODM and elsewhere, should be the first ones asking for his resignation. Faking documents is a disgrace. When the integrity of our leaders has been put into question, the supporters should be first to scrutinize that integrity. Whether it is Uhuru or whoever!

and driven by tribal allegiance.

Nimesema 90% of Mombasa people don’t get the argument, that’s why guys are emerging from the woodwork saying they were hohos classmates but getting the name of the then headteacher wrong, radio Salaam na radio rahma kumewaka moto Leo during the morning show

Not necessarily, just a few hundred shillings tu, Joho hana ‘tribe’