Sukari mama nxt door

True story

Some years back I told u the story of my arrif John… Flash back …John was a frequent customer at mama abis wholesale shop … Mostly kununua maziwa mala na krest za mashukisha morning…

Mama abi realised john ni single n desperate to hit it for he was ever asking for it, till she gave in …n soon John akawa ndiye anatuuzia pale kwa shop .,… Luku ikabadilika kama ya guardian angel… Wacha boy child achape ‘widow’ mijiti Hadi ajisahau aanze kuita John my sweetheart …mapenzi yakawa yafichiki …2 yrs down the line Jana asubuhi wakakosana , mama abi claims John has been stealing her money spending it with other women … John nguo xilirushwa kwa Barbara na Ile bag recyclable ya Mia , sema aibu …that same jioni mohaa WA boda boda had applied for the vacant position n got it ndie ananegua mama abi… John ni homeless @48yrs

Why do Kenyan women love throwing out grown men with this paper bag…seen it a few times

@johntez addi gaza msafi iza bro

I Know a guy alichukua loan 180k ya “kupanua” baze ya Jaba ya mama sukari…he was later kicked out vile job ya mjamaa iliisha .

It always ends in tears

Because they are Shitty enough to use brains and save some money for themselves on the side Incase of a fallout.