Suicide bomber bursts into tears and is comforted by jihadis before fatal attack in Syria

A jihadist suicide bomber was filmed breaking down in tears before being sent to his death in war-torn Syria.
The frightened fighter, named as an Jafar al-Tayyar, from Uzbekistan, is seen being comforted by his fellow militants moments before he launches his deadly attack on Shi’ite town of Fua in Idlib Province - an Assad regime stronghold.
After he climbs into the explosives-packed armoured personnel carrier, the young man starts sobbing.

An fellow militant says: “Jafar, my brother, don’t be afraid. When you are scared, remember Allah,” the militant says.
[ATTACH=full]16106[/ATTACH]
"I’m just scared I won’t succeed,” al-Tayyar tells his fellow militants.
But the footage shows he does succeed - and an earth-shattering explosion rocks the camera at the end of the video.
[ATTACH=full]16108[/ATTACH]

The video’s narrator says he is the “first volunteer mujahid (jihad fighter) of Mawarannahr,” a term used by some jihadists to refer to an area of Central Asia corresponding approximately with modern-day Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, southern Kyrgyzstan and southwest Kazakhstan.
He was a fighter for the Imam Bukhari Jamaat, an Uzbek-led faction fighting alongside the Al-Qaeda-linked Al-Nusra Front, reports Radio Liberty.
Terror groups, including ISIS, frequently use foreign-born fighters in suicide bomb attacks.
[ATTACH=full]16109[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16110[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16111[/ATTACH]

link : http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/suicide-bomber-bursts-tears-comforted-6497847

Upus, ati when scared just remember Allah.

Think of the 28 virgins waiting

78 virgins not 28…

72…

HAHA. 72, AFI kwani pia wewe umechanganikiwa

upus

72, 78, 28. Wako wangapi? Ama they are no longer virgins??

Hawa jihadists should be providing atleat two or more virgins for the suicide bombers to sample, before the real. Inaeza ongeza morale

Mimi kitu huwa nashangaa,what about the chic suicide bombers? Who do they find and how many?

Virgins at my age naah nataka mtu ako na ujuzi

Wacha wauane kabisa scum of the earth arabs

1. They were 78, I had 6:D

Hehe, they only find one kedo 40yrs old virgin hivi kama ingine hapa kwa kijiji

mjinga kweli he even looks retarded the kind you cannot reason with

[ATTACH=full]16162[/ATTACH]

Still wherever he goes after death, more tears awaits for him. I don,t know how people gets so brainwashed to an extent of their brains being drained away.

Such have filled europe right now

Hehe. He was crying because he knows their leader will snatch the virgins from him. Eti virgins?

Ati virgins??? Bitches…