SUICIDAL

It’s been almost a month since I quit drinking. Was given some drugs to keep alcohol withdrawal syndrome at bay. Got into a bitter argument leo. Harsh words were exchanged.

I was going to numb the pain with alcohol – copious amounts of alcohol. Lakini I spotted the meds and figured out, “I don’t have much to live for anyway, so why not swallow all these tablets?” While I don’t find overdosing to be a classy means of self-destruction, I haven’t got much choice.

Leteni matusi sasa. I’ll be online until 22.00hrs.

Shit. Things were going so well… I was on the path to recovery. Whenever I felt the need to vent, I’d saunter here and insult @poyoloko.

Later, fuckers. I’m too much of a pussy to swallow all these meds at once. Nameza kiasi kiasi. I’ve already swallowed 7 Haropenidol tabs.

Ukimeza there’s a high probability usikufe, you’ll just end up in a coma ukifilisisha familia yako na bills za icu.

Yeah, that’s a possibility. I’ve taken 5 more tabs, and I’m starting to feel pretty dizzy.

Think of all the 2021 tail that’s not even born yet that you’ll be dipping in in 2040.[ATTACH=full]393583[/ATTACH]

Kunywa charcoal na maziwa ghaseer kabla ukufe, it will absorb the toxins

I was trying. I was really trying. I was eating three meals a day and taking my meds. I had started finding joy in reading again…

A few months back I was drinking cham and passing out by the roadside. I rarely ate.

And opting for sobriety was my initiative. Nobody forced me into rehab.

Ongeza gin kwa hio mix. Kwanzia kesho ukuwe jini

Dude, I want to fuck that bitch so deep, that whoever is able to pull me off will be declared King of Africa.

I get the allure, lakini I’ve got too much problems at the moment.

Kuwa serious na maisha yako tafasali…

In 70 years we’ll all be dead. I want that knowledge plastered on your fuckin’ forehead.

@administrator , @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD : This idiot might be serious. You have his contact information. Send someone to check out his mental status.

We unatupima, how are you typing so well na uko dizzy, kwanza ushameza kile nimekwambia?

Kufa ghassia

but you don’t have to leave early, you still have a lot to do and achieve.

One less fool in the universe.

Kikikikiki:D:D

One thing I’ve learnt while playing video games is you have to appreciate failure in order to succeed.
In my actual life I ‘respawn’ until I beat the level and it’s on to the next one.

Don’t finish your life stupid fool!

I have never understood suicide why kill yourself if you won’t live for ever anyway???

Kufa uzikwe kijana ,this Kenya needs less idiots

If you’re depressed, why prolong it?